Eve by Anna Carey

Eve

byAnna Carey

Paperback | July 3, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale.

After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isn’t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates.

To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home she’s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldn’t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidence…and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.

Eve is the first book in Anna Carey’s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.  

About The Author

Anna Carey graduated from New York University and has an MFA in fiction from Brooklyn College. She lives in Los Angeles.
Rise: An Eve Novel
Rise: An Eve Novel

by Anna Carey

$12.03$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Once: An Eve Novel
Once: An Eve Novel

by Anna Carey

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Blackbird
Blackbird

by Anna Carey

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:EveFormat:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.79 inPublished:July 3, 2012Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062048511

ISBN - 13:9780062048516

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Eve

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A gripping, unforgettable adventure—and a fresh look at what it means to love.”