Ever After: Heart of Stone Series #4 by K.M. Scott

Ever After: Heart of Stone Series #4

byK.M. Scott

Kobo ebook | April 27, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K.M. Scott!

You fell in love with Tristan and Nina in Crash Into Me, cheered for them as they fought to stay together in Fall Into Me, and watched them finally achieve their happy ending in Give In To Me. For all the fans of the Heart of Stone series who wondered if Tristan's dream at the end of Give In To Me came true, this is for you.

LOOK FOR RETURN TO ME (Heart of Stone #6) and FOREVER WITH ME (Heart of Stone #7), the final book in the Heart of Stone series!

Look for all the Heart of Stone series books!

Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1)
Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)
Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)
Heart of Stone Volume One Box Set
Ever After (Heart of Stone #4)
A Heart of Stone Christmas (Heart of Stone #5)
Return To Me (Heart of Stone #6)
Forever With Me (Heart of Stone #7)
Heart of Stone Volume Two Box Set

And look for the Club X series and Corrupted Love Trilogy, along with K.M.'s paranormal and historical books under her Gabrielle Bisset name, the Sons of Navarus series, the Destined Ones Duology, and the Victorian Erotic Romance series! Check them out and find your next great read today!

Title:Ever After: Heart of Stone Series #4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 27, 2014Publisher:Copper Key Media LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:194159400X

ISBN - 13:9781941594001

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4.5 stars-the future is now EVER AFTER is the latest (and final) instalment in KM Scott’s Heart of Stone series focusing on Tristan and (now) Nina Stone. The epilogue dream sequence at the end of book three left the readers wondering if any of Tristan’s dreams really do come true. In EVER AFTER, KM Scott pulls the reader into the real story following the weeks and months after Nina and Tristan’s honeymoon. EVER AFTER is not a stand alone novella and should be read after the final book in the trilogy Give In To Me. The storyline is a mixture of what ifs and dream sequences; anxiety and angst; love and a happily ever after. There are moments where reality will pull the reader into a storyline that will be very familiar to some while others will see a couple struggling with new beginnings and a look to the future with family and friends. The epilogue fast forwards the series four to five years where we get another glimpse at Tristan and Nina Stone (and their future together). EVER AFTER also drops a small hint at a couple of spinoff series including KM Scott’s new CLUB X –the first book TEMPTATION to be released in July 2014 as well as Jordan (Nina’s BFF) and Gage’s (Stone Security) story HOLD ON MY HEART. If you are a fan of KM Scott’s Heart of Stone series, you do not want to miss EVER AFTER as the future is now and it is a very busy future-indeed.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everafter Thoroughly enjoy ending to their story very touching
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ever After Loved this series. I loved how grounded Nina was, thIs couple on a whole even tho' Tristan was mega rich, they seemed like pretty ordinary folks. I loved that the author expanded on Tristan's dream. Loved how everything came full circle......awesome.
Date published: 2014-07-11