Ever After by Kim HarrisonEver After by Kim Harrison

Ever After

byKim Harrison

Hardcover | July 29, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.00 online 
$29.99 list price
Earn 15 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

about

Witch-turned-daywalking-demon Rachel Morgan needs to save the demonic realm of the Ever After in the eleventh entry in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series from supernatural adventure master Kim Harrison.

When Rachel sets off a chain of events that could lead to the end of the world—demonic and human—she must use her gifts to save those closest to her while preventing an apocalypse.

Satisfying and sexy, a visit to the Hollows will take readers on a wild journey that will capture their imagination. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Stephenie Meyer won't be able to resist Kim Harrison's alternative universe—urban fantasy Cincinnati complete with vampires, witches, and other enchanting creatures—where spine-tingling adventures and fast-paced action are the norm.

About The Author

New York Timesbestselling author Kim Harrison was born and raised in the upper Midwest. Her bestselling Hollows novels includeDead Witch Walking; The Good, the Bad, and the Undead; Every Which Way But Dead; A Fistful of Charms; For a Few Demons More; The Outlaw Demon Wails; White Witch, Black Curse; Black Magic Sanction; Pale Demon, A ...
The Drafter
The Drafter

by Kim Harrison

$7.00$34.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Dead Witch Walking
Dead Witch Walking

by Kim Harrison

$9.97$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The Turn: The Hollows Begins with Death
The Turn: The Hollows Begins with Death

by Kim Harrison

$9.78$10.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Ever AfterFormat:HardcoverDimensions:512 pages, 9.38 × 6.5 × 1.35 inPublished:July 29, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061957917

ISBN - 13:9780061957918

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Ever After

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“With the end of this popular series coming soon, fans will be savoring the remaining episodes all the more, and those who have delayed entry will begin jumping on board.”