Everless by Sara Holland

Everless

bySara Holland

Hardcover | January 2, 2018

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.57 online 
$21.99 list price save 11%
Earn 98 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Stephanie Garber, and Kendare Blake will devour this gorgeous fantasy, packed with high stakes action, incredible romance, and swirling secrets.

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries.

No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings’ palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.

But going back to Everless brings more danger—and temptation—than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she’s caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she’d never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate—and the fate of time itself.

About The Author

Sara Holland grew up between small-town Minnesota and the countless fictional worlds of books. She graduated from Wesleyan University and worked in a tea shop, a dentist’s office, and a state capitol building before heading to New York to work in publishing. Visit her online at www.sarahollandwrites.com.

Details & Specs

Title:EverlessFormat:HardcoverDimensions:368 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.17 inPublished:January 2, 2018Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062653652

ISBN - 13:9780062653659

Customer Reviews of Everless

Reviews