Evertrue: An Everneath Novel by Brodi Ashton

Evertrue: An Everneath Novel

byBrodi Ashton

Paperback | December 23, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.81 online 
$12.50 list price save 13%
Earn 54 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Inspired by the Persephone myth, this stunning conclusion to the Everneath trilogy, whose captivating first book earned a VOYA Perfect Ten of 2011 and a Whitney award, explores the resiliency of the human spirit and the indomitable power of true love. Perfect for fans of Fallen and Beautiful Creatures!

Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she wants is to be with him and graduate high school. But after being tricked by Cole, she's begun the process of turning into an Everliving herself . . . which means she must feed on a Forfeit soon—or die. Nikki and Jack begin a desperate attempt to reverse the process, using everything they can think of. Even Cole, who they expected to fight them at every turn, has become an unlikely ally—but for how long? Nikki needs to feed on Cole to survive, Cole needs Nikki to gain the throne in the Everneath, Jack needs Nikki because she is everything to him—and, together, they must travel back to the underworld to undo Nikki's fate and make her mortal once more.

Will Nikki be forced to spend eternity in the underworld—or does she have what it takes to bring down the Everneath once and for all?

About The Author

Brodi Ashton is also the author ofEverneathandEverbound, both of which were named VOYA Perfect 10s. She received a bachelor's degree in journalism from the University of Utah and a master's degree in international relations from the London School of Economics. Brodi lives in Utah with her family.
My Lady Jane
My Lady Jane

by Cynthia Hand

$11.42$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Everneath
Everneath

by Brodi Ashton

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Everbound: An Everneath Novel
Everbound: An Everneath Novel

by Brodi Ashton

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Evertrue: An Everneath NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:368 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.83 inPublished:December 23, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062071203

ISBN - 13:9780062071200

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Evertrue: An Everneath Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for EVERNEATH: “The author brings a fresh, innovative concept to young adult fiction with well-developed characters and a fantastic plot line .... Libraries are advised to buy multiple copies-this one will fly off the shelves.”