Every Woman For Herself: This hilarious romantic comedy from the Sunday Times Bestseller is the perfect spring read by Trisha Ashley

Every Woman For Herself: This hilarious romantic comedy from the Sunday Times Bestseller is the…

byTrisha Ashley

Kobo ebook | May 8, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it’s every woman for herself … When Charlie’s husband Matt tells her that he wants a divorce she has to start from scratch. Suddenly single, broke and approaching 40 she is forced to return to her childhood home in the Yorkshire moors. Living with her father and eccentric siblings could be considered a challenge but soon Charlie finds her new life somewhat refreshing. Now that she’s single she’s got no need to dye her roots nor to be the perfect wife and she can return to her first love- painting. But just as she begins to feel settled, handsome, bad-tempered actor Mace North moves in down the road and starts mixing things up for Charlie in more ways than one … Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews,the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer read. Praise for Trisha Ashley: ‘One of the best writers around!’ Katie Fforde ‘Full of down-to-earth humour.’ Sophie Kinsella ‘A warm-hearted and comforting read. Trisha at her best’ Carole Matthews ‘An absolute delight. Every Woman for Herself is a laugh-out-loud read that leaves you feeling pleased with the world’ Take a Break

Title:Every Woman For Herself: This hilarious romantic comedy from the Sunday Times Bestseller is the…Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 8, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007540043

ISBN - 13:9780007540044

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every woman for Herself Enjoyable but too short!,
Date published: 2014-08-19