Everyone's Awake: (read-aloud Bedtime Book, Goodnight Book For Kids)

byColin MeloyIllustratorShawn Harris

March 3, 2020|
Everyone's Awake: (read-aloud Bedtime Book, Goodnight Book For Kids) by Colin Meloy
$24.50 
$24.99
Hardcover
Earn 123 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A silly and sublime bedtime book from the New York Times bestselling children''s book author Colin Meloy.

Giggle your way to sweet and silly dreams! A simple goodnight routine turns marvelously madcap in this cleverly rhymed picture book. Instead of settling down to sleep, Dad bakes bread, Mom fixes the roof, and Grandma plays cards with a ghost. And between the dog, the cat, Sister, and Brother, there''s at least three different wars being waged! A modern classic perfect for read-aloud fun and bedtime alike.

A wildly fun read-aloud book for families
A laugh-out-loud book perfect for any child who struggles with getting ready for bed
Written by the lead singer of the Decemberists, the silly and clever rhymes make Everyone''s Awake fun for both parent and child.

Fans of Goodnight Already and Dinosaur vs Bedtime will find Everyone''s Awake to be a perfect path to a good night''s sleep.

Children''s books for kids ages 5-8
Family read-aloud oboks
Books for bedtime

Colin Meloy is the lead singer and songwriter of The Decemberists, and the author of several children''s books, including the New York Times bestselling Wildwood series. He lives in Portland, Oregon.

Shawn Harris is an artist and musician who lives in California''s Mojave Desert. He is the illustrator of several award-winning children''s books including Her Right Foot and What Can a Citizen Do?
Colin Meloy is the lead singer and songwriter of The Decemberists, and the author of several children''s books, including the New York Times bestselling Wildwood series. He lives in Portland, Oregon.Shawn Harris is an artist and musician who lives in the San Francisco Bay Area. He is the illustrator of several award-winning children''...
Loading
Title:Everyone's Awake: (read-aloud Bedtime Book, Goodnight Book For Kids)Format:HardcoverProduct dimensions:48 pages, 11.25 X 9.45 X 0.55 inShipping dimensions:48 pages, 11.25 X 9.45 X 0.55 inPublished:March 3, 2020Publisher:Chronicle BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1452178054

ISBN - 13:9781452178059

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: