Exit Strategy by Charlton PettusExit Strategy by Charlton Pettus

Exit Strategy

byCharlton Pettus

Hardcover | May 1, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$29.81 online 
$33.50 list price save 11%
Earn 149 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

“Part Ludlum, part Crichton, part Coben, it’s a grabber from page one.” —Christopher Reich, New York Times bestselling author of Rules of Deception

Sometimes you just need to escape. For crooked politicians, military brass from third-world nations, and white-collar criminals looking to avoid either prison or a deadlier form of payback, there’s Exit Strategy. With just one call, Exit Strategy helps these wealthy-but-wanted types disappear completely. They can fake your death, give you a new name and face, and launder whatever ill-gotten funds you need to establish a new life on the other side of the world.

When Jordan Parrish, the brilliant founder of a medical technology start-up, made the call, he thought he had no other way out. With his marriage in shambles and his company on the brink of financial ruin, it seemed the only way to make things right. But after his exit, he began to wonder about the circumstances that led him to make that momentous decision: was someone, in fact, working against him? To find out, Jordan will have to break the cardinal rule of Exit Strategy: you can never, ever go back.

Charlton Pettus’s Exit Strategy is a cutting-edge, globe-trotting thriller about the type of shadowy organization that most of us have long suspected exists behind the scenes.
Title:Exit StrategyFormat:HardcoverDimensions:400 pages, 9.24 × 6.3 × 1.32 inPublished:May 1, 2018Publisher:Hanover Square PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1335016929

ISBN - 13:9781335016928

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

"Exit Strategy is a winner. A smart, fast-paced, expertly written thriller that rockets around the globe gathering speed all the way to its satisfying conclusion. Part Ludlum, part Crichton, part Coben, it's a grabber from page one and gives new meaning to the words: 'be careful what you wish for!'" -Christopher Reich, New York Times bestselling author of Rules of Deception"A fast and satisfying read, Exit Strategy captures the magic of The Fugitive and wraps it in the shining chrome of a techno-thriller. It's a white-knuckle ride that just might teach you something about bio-tech before it's over." -Daniel H. Wilson, bestselling author of Robopocalypse and The Clockwork Dynasty"Exit Strategy demonstrates the way a thriller should work, as it continually defeats the reader's expectation of what is about to happen. Pettus is in thorough control of his intricate story and capably takes the reader along for the ride." -Michael Tolkin, author of Among The Dead and NK3"Cerebral and visceral, this is a top-notch thriller." -Publishers Weekly (starred review)"A continent-hopping game of cat and mouse. This fast-paced debut thriller will appeal to fans of Christopher Reich and Harlan Coben." -Booklist