Exposed: ...The Journey Continues: Part 4 by Kollin L. Taylor

Exposed: ...The Journey Continues: Part 4

byKollin L. Taylor

Kobo ebook | September 28, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Kollin L. Taylor, author of Exposed: The Prelude, Exposed: Romantic Relationships, and Exposed: Vida  is a newly published author who has survived three combat tours in the Middle East while serving in the US military. As it turned out, his toughest battle would be surviving heartbreak. Exposed: ...The Journey Continues is the final book of a four-part series born from the story he is writing about how his heart was broken. It follows the trail of how he coped with nearly suffering from clinical depression, how he was helped through his struggles, and even helped others through theirs. The poems will give you a glimpse into his battles and victories. You may find that his stories are your stories.

Title:Exposed: ...The Journey Continues: Part 4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 28, 2012Publisher:Mortified BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: