FADE OMNIBUS (The Complete FADE Series Book 1 to 4) by Kailin Gow

FADE OMNIBUS (The Complete FADE Series Book 1 to 4)

byKailin Gow

Kobo ebook | December 26, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


An Explosive YA and New Adult Dystopian Thriller Romance Omnibus

Over 900 printed pages!

Currently being translated into 5 languages...

5 out of 5 Stars - "The beginning of this book grabs you right away and you cannot put it down!" - Ashley @ Step Into Fiction

5 out of 5 Stars - "Fast-paced and Crazy Unique!" - Liberty Ann

5 out of 5 Stars - "Thrilling and mind boggling series. Fade introduces readers to a concept that is out of this world." - Woven Myst

From the International Bestselling Author of the FROST Series and The Loving Summer Series comes a Dystopian and Apocalyptic Action Adventure Love Story that Defies All Odds...

What if you found out you never existed?

"My name is Celestra Caine. I am seventeen years old, which makes me a senior at Richmond High. I never thought this would happen to me, but it has... I'm one of those people you see every day, go to school with, remember seeing at the supermarket or the mall, and then one day you don't hear about them any longer. They're gone, and eventually, you forget them."
- Omnibus Contains the Complete Series -

Falling (FADE #2)
Forgotten (FADE #3)
Fever (FADE #4)

This is a YA Dystopian Thriller appropriate for age 16 and up.

Sign Up at Sparklesoup.com for new releases announcements, contests, news, author appearances, fan events, and more!

Title:FADE OMNIBUS (The Complete FADE Series Book 1 to 4)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 26, 2013Publisher:Sparklesoup.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: