Fairies & Fantasy by Felicia Mires

Fairies & Fantasy

byFelicia Mires

Kobo ebook | August 4, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"REALLY FUN & ADDICTING! I read this book as fast as I could because it was really good! I can't wait to read the rest of this series-and by the way, this author knows how to write great stand alone books that are part of a greater series! I'm so tired of an author ending a book leaving you hanging. This story ended nicely but left you so enthralled with the characters you want to find out what's happening to them next. After reading this book, I would and will read anything by this author I can get my hands on. If you want a wonderfully enjoyable book you can get lost in, this is it! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! :)" G. L. H.

"I'm hooked. I loved this book...loved the fantasy...the characters that made me laugh and run down my kindle battery so I had to wait to devour the next chapter. I especially loved, love, and always will love Yehu and Elohan. I want more of these books." LuvsGreatBooks

How many worlds are there?

As a child, Emira Fairling is fascinated by her parents’ stories of elves, fairies, and all things magical.

Though she is forbidden from entering the forest alone, she longs to find a fairy ring. When she makes her way through the woods, she discovers a strange boy from another realm. According to Prince Riordan, all is not right in the land of Rin. He gives her his most prized possession, the king’s ring, and asks her to keep it for him.

How is Emira to know she and Riordan just arranged their marriage or that they will be separated for ten years?

Once Emira is grown, the portal beckons. What she finds on the other side is a lot more than she imagined.

~Riordan’s been entranced by a siren
~a sphinx demands an answer to a riddle
~monsters from the pit of Orcus have been unleashed by the dark lord

The dragons once again take up riders from the elves, Aldrian, in particular, who sets her heart aflutter, but all the lands of Elohan seem destined for war. So much for romance. Emira would do something about it, but she’s been placed under a curse. Surely, one of her suitors will come to her aid.

To set things right will require a whole new level of faith, love, and a little bit of magic

Book 1 in The Lands of Elohan series can be read out of order. Fairies & Fantasy is Christian epic fantasy, a romance adventure of approximately 200 pages for fans of Donita K. Paul, Wayne Thomas Batson, Vikki Kestell, John C. Dalglish, and the unparalleled J.R.R. Tolkien & C. S. Lewis.

Title:Fairies & FantasyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 4, 2013Publisher:Felicia MiresLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990005764728

Reviews