We found 128 results for “
indigoBooksFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 128 Results

Paperback

$70.76 online

$87.95

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Authentic Childhood: Experiencing Reggio Emilia in the Classroom explores the Reggio Emilia approach to early childhood education. The Reggio Emilia approach was developed at preschools and infant-toddler centres in Reggio Emilia, Italy, and is an emergent…

John Green Box Set

by John Green

|October 25, 2012

Hardcover

$70.87 online

$81.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rediscover #1 New York Times -bestselling author John Green from the beginning with four critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics, including Looking for Alaska , An Abundance of Katherines , Paper Towns , and The Fault in Our Stars . This deluxe…

Hardcover

$70.10 online

$89.95

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

$73.86 online

$82.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean. The delightful chapter book series about a…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The challenging teen years can be even more difficult for adopted teenagers, many of whom have unanswered questions that may result in fear, anger, and low self-esteem. These feelings may be compounded by the isolation they feel because most friends and family…

Paperback

$74.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Even in the closest of relationships, things can go wrong. This volume takes an honest look at difficulties, dilemmas and challenges in relationships and examines useful management and tolerance skills. Topics explored include: anger; having enemies; the family…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

Learn how and why trauma is relevant to juvenile delinquency-and what to do about it! This groundbreaking book addresses the connection between childhood trauma and juvenile delinquency. Trauma and Juvenile Delinquency: Theory, Research, and Interventions begins…

Kobo ebook

$74.67

Available for download

Not available in stores

Mate Selection Across Cultures explores one of the most basic human endeavors—couple formation—with particular attention to those relationships that lead to marriage. Editors Raeann R. Hamon and Bron B. Ingoldsby examine the enterprise of mate selection and look…

Paperback

$71.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$71.80 online

$75.95

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The United Methodist Church has been in conflict over lesbian/gay/bisexual/transgender inclusion issues since 1972. That year, in response to the gay liberation and gay rights movements, wording was added to the UMC Book of Discipline (the compilation of…