We found {count} results for “

indigoBooksFamily and Relationships

Showing 1 - 12 of 106 Results

Trade Paperback

$70.77

$87.95

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Authentic Childhood: Experiencing Reggio Emilia in the Classroom explores the Reggio Emilia approach to early childhood education. The Reggio Emilia approach was developed at preschools and infant-toddler centres in Reggio Emilia, Italy, and is an emergent international curriculum. Based on…read more

John Green Box Set

by John Green|

October 25, 2012

Hardcover

$70.87

$81.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rediscover #1 New York Times -bestselling author John Green from the beginning with four critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics, including Looking for Alaska , An Abundance of Katherines , Paper Towns , and The Fault in Our Stars . This deluxe hardcover library includes beautifully…read more

Hardcover

$70.10

$89.95

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$70.23

$99.95

save 29%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Understand your brain, improve your relationships. That's what Stan Tatkin has learned from his leading-edge work as a researcher and couples therapist. In this complete audio learning program, he merges current insights from neurobiology and attachment theory to help us shift out of conflict and…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

<br /> EARLY HISTORY OF LOVE, MARRIAGE &amp; SEX. Imagine holding history in your hands. Now you can. Digitally preserved and previously accessible only through libraries as Early English Books Online, this rare material is now available in single print editions. Thousands of books written…read more

Hardcover

$73.86

$82.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy &amp; Bean. The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dr. Kyu-taik Sung's research on filial piety spans three decades. Many of his past writings have focused on East Asian elders, and this new text carries that theme forward as well. One main objective of this volume is to introduce to the West the caring attitudes and behaviors of East Asian…read more

Trade Paperback

$73.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Recent empirical work has shown that adopted children are more vulnerable to a host of psychological and school-related problems compared to their non-adopted peers. The rate of referral of adopted children to mental-health facilities is far above what would be expected given their representation…read more

Trade Paperback

$71.78

$99.95

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

Stripping away the hype, this book describes how, when, and why media violence can influence children of different ages, giving parents and teachers the power to maximize the media's benefits and minimize its harm. • Includes the newest research on topics of particular concern today, including…read more

Trade Paperback

$73.67

$81.95

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

What factors contribute to family violence and how can they be identified early so that future violence can be prevented? Addressing these and related issues, the papers in this volume are a testimony to the rapid expansion of research, theory and practice in the family violence field. Leading…read more