We found 130 results for “
indigoBooksFamily and Relationships


Showing 1 - 12 of 130 Results

John Green Box Set

by John Green

|October 25, 2012

Hardcover

$70.87 online

$81.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Rediscover #1 New York Times -bestselling author John Green from the beginning with four critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics, including Looking for Alaska , An Abundance of Katherines , Paper Towns , and The Fault in Our Stars . This deluxe…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$70.76 online

$87.95

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Authentic Childhood: Experiencing Reggio Emilia in the Classroom explores the Reggio Emilia approach to early childhood education. The Reggio Emilia approach was developed at preschools and infant-toddler centres in Reggio Emilia, Italy, and is an emergent…

Hardcover

$70.10 online

$89.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean. The delightful chapter book series about a…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Learn to build the trust you need to help children in crisis! Rebuilding Attachments with Traumatized Children: Healing from Losses, Violence, Abuse, and Neglect is a therapeutic guide to helping troubled children move beyond the traumatic experiences that haunt…

Available for download

Not available in stores

People are fascinated by stories of childbirth, and the sources to document maternity in Britain in the twentieth century are rich and varied. This book puts the history of maternity in England into its wider social context, highlighting areas of change and…

Available for download

Not available in stores

With compassion and commitment, practicing chaplains draw on a wide range of professional experiences and discuss principles, themes, and guidelines that have enhanced their ministries. These practical and successful approaches are aimed at helping others face…

Paperback

$74.14 online

$84.50

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

What's the Harm? is an interdisciplinary collection of perspectives on the question of harm-whether legalizing same-sex marriage will cause harm to society, and whether the denial of same-sex marriage causes harm to society. This clarifying and illuminating book…

Available for download

Not available in stores

"[A] comprehensive, critical, empirical, and practical compilation of investigations about how diverse couples are trying to implement change and pursue equality in their relationships." - Katherine R. Allen, PhD Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University…

Available for download

Not available in stores

What is distinct about the last third of life, about women, that makes psychotherapy different? In this diverse collection, the psychological meanings and challenges of the last third of life are explored, as the capacity of the psyche expands, sense of time…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Encourage creative change in troubled families! Clinical Practice with Families: Supporting Creativity and Competence presents the most important and useful contemporary ideas in family therapy from many diverse traditions. By organizing eclectic concepts within…