5357 results for
indigoBooks

fantasy

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 5357 Results
Top Matches

The Cruel Prince

by Holly Black

Paperback

|December 4, 2018

$11.63 online

$16.99list price

save 31%

In stock online
Available in stores
By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire.…
Shatter Me Series 6-book Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me
In stock online
Available in stores
Juliette can kill with a touch—will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she’s always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series—all six novels are now available…
Throne Of Glass Box Set

Throne Of Glass Box Set

by Sarah J. Maas

Paperback

|November 5, 2019

$124.77 online

$131.73list price

save 5%

In stock online
Available in stores

These Violent Delights

by Chloe Gong

Hardcover

|November 17, 2020

$22.26 online

$24.99list price

save 10%

In stock online
Available in stores
Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane , this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River. The year is 1926, and Shanghai…

Six Of Crows

by Leigh Bardugo

Paperback

|February 6, 2018

$16.50

In stock online
Available in stores
The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone , an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with the #1 New York Times -bestselling Six of Crows . Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right…
So This Is Ever After

So This Is Ever After

by F.T. Lukens

Hardcover

|March 29, 2022

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Dance Of Thieves

Dance Of Thieves

by Mary E. Pearson

Paperback

|August 6, 2019

$17.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Mary E. Pearson's Dance of Thieves is a new YA novel in the New York Times bestselling Remnant Chronicles universe, in which a reformed thief and the young leader of an outlaw dynasty lock wits in a battle that may cost them their lives-and their hearts. When…

Anatomy: A Love Story

by Dana Schwartz

Hardcover

|January 18, 2022

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores

Kingdom Of The Wicked

by Kerri Maniscalco

Paperback

|September 7, 2021

$14.31 online

$14.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes a new blockbuster series... Two sisters. One brutal murder. A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself... And an intoxicating romance. Emilia and her…

Shadow and Bone

by Leigh Bardugo

Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$8.92 online

$12.99list price

save 31%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone , an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times - bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier . Summoner.…
House Of Salt And Sorrows

House Of Salt And Sorrows

by Erin A. Craig

Paperback

|August 4, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Only A Monster

Only A Monster

by Vanessa Len

Hardcover

|February 22, 2022

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The sweeping romance of  Passenger  meets the dark fantasy edge of  This Savage Song in this stunning contemporary fantasy debut from Vanessa Len, where the line between monster and hero is razor thin. Don’t forget the rule. No one can know…
Loading