Feyguard: Books 1-3 by Anthea Sharp

Feyguard: Books 1-3

byAnthea Sharp

Kobo ebook | March 6, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


The USA Today bestselling Feyland series continues with the Feyguard!

Over 800 pages of adventure, gaming, faerie magic, and a touch of romance. Plus two bonus short stories! Save over 30% off buying individually

SPARK - Pro gamer Spark Jaxley risks everything to journey deep into the Realm of Faerie to save a computer hacker, only to find out he doesn't want to be rescued...

ROYAL - When a new girl attends Crestview High, Roy Lassiter can't help being drawn to her, but she carries a dark secret that could destroy his world.

MARNY - Marny Fanalua heads to the big city, glad to leave the creepy magic of the Realm of Faerie behind, but discovers there's no escape from Feyland...

Bonus story 1 - Brea’s Tale: Arrival - Find out a bit more about the mysterious Brea and how she came into the mortal world.

Bonus story 2 - Trinket - Another short adventure in the game of Feyland, featuring a new character, Violet.

Title:Feyguard: Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 6, 2016Publisher:Fiddlehead PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:168013034X

ISBN - 13:9781680130348

Look for similar items by category: