We found 3684 results for “
indigoBooksFiction and Literature


Showing 1 - 12 of 3684 Results

Sutton

by J R Moehringer

|November 3, 2014

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$29.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Born in the squalid Irish slums of Brooklyn, in the first year of the twentieth century, Willie Sutton came of age at a time when banks were out of control. If they weren't taking brazen risks, causing millions to lose their jobs and homes, they were shamelessly…

Paperback

$10.00 online

$50.00

save 80%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Alice Munro boxset collection contains the following 5 titles: Friend of My Youth Hateship, Friendship, Courtship, Loveship, Marriage The Love of a Good Woman Runaway The View from Castle Rock

Hardcover

$7.99 online

$29.99

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

Blockbuster #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner returns with an irresistible story about a young woman trying to make it in Hollywood… Actors aren’t the only ones trying to make it in Hollywood.…At twenty-three, Ruth Saunders…

Hardcover

$10.00 online

$39.95

save 74%

In stock online

Available in stores

In her now classic novel  Outlander,  Diana Gabaldon told the story of Claire Randall, an English ex-combat nurse who walks through a stone circle in the Scottish Highlands in 1946, and disappears . . . into 1743. The story unfolded from there in seven…

Hardcover

$5.00 online

$36.99

save 86%

In stock online

Available in stores

We Are Water is a disquieting and ultimately uplifting novel about a marriage, a family, and human resilience in the face of tragedy, from Wally Lamb, the New York Times bestselling author of The Hour I First Believed and I Know This Much Is True . After 27 years…

Hardcover

$10.00 online

$41.50

save 75%

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart. INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD WINNER AND BARRY AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL •  NAMED ONE…

Hardcover

$6.99 online

$32.00

save 78%

In stock online

Available in stores

Readers of exciting, challenging and visionary literary fiction—including admirers of Norman Rush's Mating , Ann Patchett's State of Wonder , Barbara Kingsolver's The Poisonwood Bible , and Peter Matthiessen's At Play in the Fields of the Lord—…

Hardcover

$7.99 online

$41.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A touching new novel from bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand in which a woman sets out to find love for those closest to her - before it's too late. 48-year-old Nantucketer Dabney Kimball Beech has always had a gift for matchmaking. Some call her ability…

Hardcover

$6.99 online

$24.99

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestseller and international multimedia phenomenon! In each generation, for thousands of years, twelve Players have been ready. But they never thought Endgame would happen. Until now. Omaha, Nebraska. Sarah Alopay stands at her graduation…

Sheltering Rain

by Jojo Moyes

|January 29, 2016

Paperback

$5.99 online

$26.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You (now a major motion picture) comes the touching, unforgettable story of three generations of Irish women faced with the fundamental truths of love, duty, and the unbreakable bond that unites mothers…

Hardcover

$7.99 online

$30.00

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  TODAY SHOW BOOK CLUB PICK • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND ST. LOUIS POST-DISPATCH From Nancy Horan, New York Times bestselling author of Loving Frank, comes her much-anticipated…

Hardcover

$7.99 online

$31.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Can this wedding be saved? Up-and-coming floral designer Cara Kryzik is about to score the wedding of a lifetime-one that will solidify her career as the go-to-girl for Savannah society nuptials. The only problem is, life seems to be conspiring against her.…