135874 results for

fiction

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Kids Books
Fiction
1 - 12 of 135874 Results
Top Matches
If You Happen To Have A Dinosaur

If You Happen To Have A Dinosaur

Linda Bailey

Board Book

|March 7, 2017

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
A hugely popular picture book, now available in oversized board book format for our youngest dino-lovers. If you happen to have a dinosaur, lying around your living room, and you don't know what to do with it...why don't you use it as a can opener? It will make…
Bad Seed HC Box Set Indigo (special edition)

Bad Seed HC Box Set Indigo (special edition)

JORY JOHN

Paperback

|October 25, 2022

$53.97 online

$71.97

save 25%

Online
In stores
Three favourite characters from the Food Group are coming to the table in one fresh package! Dig in and enjoy this picture book box set, featuring charming stories about learning and self-discovery, from the creative minds of Jory John and Pete Oswald. This set…
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster)
Online
In stores
All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The…
Grumpy Monkey

Grumpy Monkey

Suzanne Lang

Board Book

|October 15, 2019

$11.99

Online
In stores
The hilarious #1 New York Times bestselling picture book about dealing with unexplained feelings...and the danger in suppressing them. Jim the chimpanzee is in a terrible mood for no good reason. His friends can't understand it--how can he be in a bad mood when…
The Mitten

The Mitten

Jan Brett

Board Book

|October 4, 1996

$13.99

Online
In stores
The bestselling modern classic, in a sturdy board book edition perfect for little hands. When Nicki drops his white mitten in the snow, he goes on without realizing that it is missing. One by one, woodland animals find it and crawl in; first, a curious mole, then…
Sharon, Lois And Bram's Skinnamarink
Online
In stores
National bestseller Based on the classic folk song made famous by a beloved trio of children's entertainers, this picture book is best sung aloud! "Skinnamarink" is a timeless anthem of love and inclusion -- now in board book format! What does "skinnamarink"…

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Eric Carle

Board Book

|March 23, 1994

$14.99

Online
In stores
THE all-time classic picture book, from generation to generation, sold somewhere in the world every 30 seconds! Have you shared it with a child or grandchild in  your  life? Including a special feature, die cuts, this beautiful board book…
The Bear Ate Your Sandwich

The Bear Ate Your Sandwich

Julia Sarcone-roach

Paperback

|December 11, 2018

$10.99

Online
In stores
Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems.   By now I think you know what happened to your sandwich. But you may not know how it happened. So let me tell you. It all started…
Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone: MinaLima Edition
Out of stock online
In stores
Book 14 of 33 
See the Series
An irresistible new edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone created with ultra-talented designers MinaLima, the design magicians behind the gorgeous visual graphic style of the Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts films. J.K. Rowling's complete and…
6 Hide-and-Seek Stories (Gabby's Dollhouse Novelty Book)
Online
In stores

Leaves!

Robert Munsch

Picture Books

|September 20, 2022

$6.29 online

$8.99

save 30%

Online
In stores

So Much Snow!

Robert Munsch

Paperback

|September 1, 2016

$7.99 online

$8.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
In stores
Is it a school day? Is it pizza day? Is it a snow day? Jasmine wants it all! Neat! Neat! Snowy feet! Snowy feet can't be beat! Wintertime is fun! There's a big blizzard blowing in, but that's not going to stop Jasmine from going to school - it's just a little…
Loading