33 results for

fiction

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
$40 - $44.99
Coming Soon
1 - 12 of 33 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases September 19, 2017

$44.49 online

$49.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The #1 New York Times best-selling Serafina series by Robert Beatty is now available in a hardcover boxed set! Serafina and the Black Cloak "Never go into the deep parts of the forest, for there are many dangers there, and they will ensnare your soul."Serafina…
Hardcover

|This title releases September 26, 2017

$40.04 online

$44.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Books 1-3 of Serena Valentino's Villains series is now available in a hardcover boxed set, with a sneak peak at Book 4 in the series, Mistress of All Evil !
Hardcover

|This title releases August 9, 2017

$41.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestseller Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter lives in two worlds: her poor neighborhood and her suburban prep school. When she witnesses the fatal shooting of her childhood best friend by a police officer, it becomes a national headline. Khalil…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 5, 2017

$44.49 online

$49.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

George and Annie are off on another cosmic adventure inspired by the Mars Expedition in the fifth book of the George’s Secret Key series from Stephen and Lucy Hawking. George and his best friend, Annie, have been selected as junior astronauts for a program…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases September 26, 2017

$40.49 online

$45.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

#1 New York Times bestseller Charlaine Harris returns to her Aurora Teagarden mystery series with a fabulous new book featuring the small-town Southern librarian. In the latest installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Charlaine Harris's Aurora Teagarden…
Hardcover

|This title releases August 2, 2017

$41.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Lauraine Snelling began her career writing children's books. Her first book, Tragedy on the Toutle, was published in 1982. She wrote the High Hurdles series and The Golden Filly series before turning her focus to inspirational romances for adults. Her works…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases August 1, 2017

$40.49 online

$45.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases August 1, 2017

$44.49 online

$49.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“An exciting debut from a talented new voice. Girl in Snow is a propulsive mystery set in a suburban community marked by unsettling voyeurism. Danya Kukafka patiently reveals layers of her characters’ inner lives—their ugliness and…
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases August 1, 2017

$44.49 online

$49.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In this international bestseller, a poet struggles to decide if he should put his family’s or his own needs first when he returns to Italy help run the ice cream dynasty he left behind years ago in this charming tale perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove. As…

Kings Of Broken Things

by Christopher Lane

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases August 1, 2017

$44.49 online

$49.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

With characters depicted in precise detail and wide panorama—a kept-woman’s parlor, a contentious interracial baseball game on the Fourth of July, and the tragic true events of the Omaha Race Riot of 1919— Kings of Broken Things reveals the…
Hardcover

|This title releases August 2, 2017

$42.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Hardcover

|July 26, 2017

$40.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A CBA Bestselling Author A Christy Award-winning Author Every day, Paige Redwine is haunted by a choice she made at seventeen. Just past forty and single, she's a respected English professor at a Nashville college. Nothing could prepare her for the day Treha…