1130 results for

fiction

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
New This Month
Trade Paperback
1 - 12 of 1130 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|July 18, 2017

$15.00 online

$22.00

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the 2016 Scotiabank Giller Prize and the Governor General's Literary Award for Fiction, shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize, and longlisted for the 2017 Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction, this extraordinary…
Paperback

|July 18, 2017

$12.78 online

$13.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Pines twins find themselves on a prismatic adventure when Dipper gets trapped in a magical coloring book. The only way out is for Mabel to color him to freedom with the help of a strange new friend named Chamelius Pendraggin. The more Mabel colors, however,…
Paperback

|July 11, 2017

$21.93 online

$24.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for readers of  The Secret Life of Bees  and  The Help , a perceptive and searing look at Apartheid-era South Africa, told through one unique family brought together by tragedy. Life under Apartheid has created a secure future for…
Paperback

|July 11, 2017

$15.11 online

$24.99

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

Link must defeat evil at every turn in his perilous quest to help Princess Zelda! The Legend of Zelda: Legendary Edition  contains two volumes of the beloved  The Legend of Zelda  manga series, presented in a deluxe format featuring new covers and…
Paperback

|July 18, 2017

$20.81 online

$23.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Longlisted for the 2017 International Dylan Thomas Prize Jacob and Julia Bloch are about to be tested . . . By Jacob’s grandfather, who won’t go quietly into a retirement home. By the family reunion that everyone is dreading. By their son’s…
Paperback

|July 25, 2017

$11.76 online

$12.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

You have three minutes to save your life . . . THREE MINUTES You wake up alone in a horrible land. A horn sounds. The Call has begun. TWO MINUTES The Sidhe are close. They're the most beautiful and terrible people you've ever seen. And they've seen…
Paperback

|July 18, 2017

$18.86 online

$19.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Hyakkaou Private Academy. An institution for the privileged with a very peculiar curriculum. You see, when you're the sons and daughters of the wealthiest of the wealthy, it's not athletic prowess or book smarts that keep you ahead. It's reading your…
Paperback

|July 25, 2017

$15.00 online

$16.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Learn to read with Peppa Pig! First-time readers can now follow along with Peppa while they learn their phonics sounds. This set includes ten Peppa Pig stories written specifically to help children learn short vowel sounds, as well as two phonics workbooks to…
Paperback

|July 18, 2017

$10.98 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Gather ‘round the smartphone, kids! Stephan and the Pearls gang are back with a whole album's-worth of jokes, jabs, and cringe-worthy puns.   Even Rat cracks a smile in this fifth Pearls Before Swine collection tailored for middle-grade…
Paperback

|July 4, 2017

$20.18 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A breathtaking and redemptive novel from the award-winning and Man Booker nominated author Donal Ryan  Melody Shee is alone and in trouble. At 33 years-old, she finds herself pregnant with the child of a 17 year-old Traveller boy, Martin Toppy, and…
Paperback

|July 11, 2017

$20.18 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

People’s Book of the Week “Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Prep .”— Booklist Top 6 Books You Need to Read— BuzzFeed Best Books to Give Every Book Lover on Your List— Town & Country In this witty, hilarious, and…
Paperback

|July 11, 2017

$15.53 online

$16.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

ARCHIE 1000 PAGE COMICS HOOPLA collects 1000 pages of iconic Archie tales in this one amazing volume! Follow America's favorite red-head as he navigates the pressures of the American teenager in the awkward, charming, and hilarious way you've come to know and…