We found 890 results for “

showing 1 - 12 of 890 Results
Paperback

$22.00

$19.45 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the masterful follow-up to the runaway hit All the Missing Girls —a “fiendishly plotted thriller” ( Publishers Weekly )—a journalist sets out to find a missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all. Confronted by a…
Paperback

$22.00

$19.21 online

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins.   In a windswept…
Paperback

$19.99

$11.71 online

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this suspenseful, provocative novel of friendship, secrets, and deceit, a successful writer returns to her elite Swiss boarding school to get to the bottom of a tragic accident that took place while she was a student twenty years earlier. How far would you go…

Beartown

by Fredrik Backman

|April 25, 2017

Paperback

$24.99

$15.45 online

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream—and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in the…
Paperback

$23.99

$20.88 online

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we are. FRANCE, 1939 In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France...but…
Paperback

$21.00

$12.18 online

save 42%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  The One & Only , two thirty-something sisters find themselves facing the question: if love and marriage and children don't all come together at once, which do you fight for? Meredith thought…
Paperback

$24.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Happily married, great career, mother of two. What more could a woman possibly want? Enter The Change Room , by award-winning writer Karen Connelly, and find out.  Eliza Keenan is the mother of two young sons, the owner of a flower studio that caters to the…
Paperback

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A 2016 Globe and Mail Bestseller. From the internationally bestselling author of&nbspSummer at Tiffany's and The Summer Without You&nbspcomes a thrilling story of love, lies and loyalty. Somewhere along the cobbled streets of Paris, an apartment lies thick with…
Paperback

$17.95

$15.97 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$12.99

$11.61 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The ninja adventures continue with Naruto’s son, Boruto! Naruto was a young shinobi with an incorrigible knack for mischief. He achieved his dream to become the greatest ninja in his village, and now his face sits atop the Hokage monument. But this is not…
Paperback

$22.99

$20.65 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The discovery of long-buried secrets brings three generations of women together to Cape Cod for the summer homecoming of a lifetime. Marin Bishop has always played by the rules, and it's paid off: on the cusp of thirty she has a handsome fiancé, a…
Paperback

$10.49

In stock online

Available in stores

CatStronauts, you are needed! When the world is thrust into darkness due to a global energy shortage, the Worlds Best Scientist comes up with a bold plan to set up a solar power plant on the moon. But someone has to go up there to set it up, and that adventure…