We found 124 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 124 Results

Hardcover

$23.37 online

$38.95

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

It starts on a summer evening, with the kind of magic found only in Paris. Once a year in the City of Light, a lavish dinner takes place outside a spectacular landmark—the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Notre Dame . . . a new setting each time. Selected by…

Hardcover

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A brilliantly funny novel about ambition and marriage from the best selling author of  Girls in White Dresses, The Hopefuls  tells the story of a young wife who follows her husband and his political dreams to D.C., a city of idealism, gossip, and…

Hardcover

$34.05 online

$37.95

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Praised by fans and critics worldwide, R. Scott Bakker has become one of the most celebrated voices in fantasy literature. With The Great Ordeal, Bakker presents the long-anticipated third volume of The Aspect-Emperor, a series that stands with the finest in the…

Hardcover

$15.00 online

$16.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Victor Starspeeder is psyched to be starting school at the Jedi Academy. His sister, Christina does not share an enthusiasm for Victor's newfound educational path. She's horrified that her annoying baby brother will be there to cramp her style. While…

Hardcover

$16.17 online

$17.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Get your cape on with the DC Super Hero Girls™—the unprecedented new Super Hero universe especially for girls! Readers of all ages can fly high with the all-new adventures of Wonder Woman™, Supergirl™, Batgirl™, and some of the…

Pond

by Claire-louise Bennett

|July 12, 2016

Hardcover

$30.56 online

$35.00

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

Shortlisted for the 2016 International Dylan Thomas Prize  Named one of The Millions'  Most Anticpated Books of 2016 "Dazzling…[an] exquisitely written and daring debut work of fiction." – O, the Oprah Magazine Immediately upon its…

Hardcover

$10.85 online

$12.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Princess Anna, Queen Elsa, Olaf the snowman, and the stars from Disney  Frozen are back in an all-new magical chapter book series that’s perfect for girls and boys ages 6 to 10.

Hardcover

$28.31 online

$37.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Prinny, Chelsea and Diana. Prinny is the owner of Cosmos, a shop that sells crystals, potions, candles, and hope. It's also a place where no one turns down a little extra-special cocktail that can work as a romance potion or heal a broken heart. But Prinny…

Siracusa

by Delia Ephron

|July 12, 2016

Hardcover

$32.28 online

$35.00

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Delia Ephron’s  Siracusa  is a stunning portrait of two marriages coming unraveled during the stress of travel abroad. Insightful and engaging. A must-read!”  —Sue Grafton, author of  X  “…

Hardcover

$34.99 online

$35.00

In stock online

Available in stores

"I adored  The Light of Paris . It’s so lovely and big-hearted—it made me long for Paris."  —Jojo Moyes,  New York Times -bestselling author of  Me Before You and After You The Light of Paris is the miraculous new novel from…

Hardcover

$16.98 online

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Magic Tree House is the #1 bestselling chapter book series! In their NEW adventure, Jack and Annie return to Camelot!   In this thrilling adventure steeped in history, Mary Pope Osborne introduces readers to classic Welsh legends and continues her own story…

Hardcover

$22.90 online

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The stunning conclusion to S. E. Grove's New York Times –bestselling Mapmakers trilogy—a historical, fantastical adventure perfect for fans of Philip Pullman! It is late August 1892, and Sophia Tims is coming home from a foreign Age, having risked…