We found 110 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 110 Results

Setting Free The Kites

by Alex George

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$32.54 online

$36.00

save 9%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the author of the “lyrical and compelling” ( USA Today ) novel A Good American comes a powerful story of two friends and the unintended consequences of friendship, loss, and hope.   For Robert Carter, life in his coastal Maine hometown is…

The Horseman

by Tim Pears

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Hardcover

$39.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From acclaimed author Tim Pears, the first novel in a sweeping historical trilogy, beginning in rural, pre-WWI England. Somerset, 1911. The forces of war are building across Europe, but this pocket of England, where the rhythms of lives are dictated by the…

Dead Letters: A Novel

by Caite Dolan-leach

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$32.02 online

$36.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel of suspense for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and Reconstructing Amelia . “Ahoy, Ava! Welcome home, my sweet jet-setting twin! So glad you were able to wrest…

The Doll's Eye

by Marina Cohen

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Hardcover

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

All Hadley wants is for everything to go back to the way it used to be-back when she didn't have to share her mother with her stepfather and stepbrother. Back when she wasn't forced to live in a musty, decomposing house. Back when she had a life in the city…

The Mother's Promise: A Novel

by Sally Hepworth

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$33.15 online

$37.99

save 12%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"A page-turner. All the pieces masterfully come together at the end to create a beautiful novel of courage and love in the face of sorrow." - Booklist (s tarred review) All their lives, Alice Stanhope and her daughter Zoe have been a family of two, living quietly…

Barbie Starlight Adventure #1

by Mattel Brands

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Hardcover

$17.97 online

$17.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Barbie has explored many worlds and careers but none more "out there" than Para-Den, the strange alien planet where a girl named Barbie lives with her father and her flying pet, Pupcorn. But something is not right in Barbie's galaxy. One by one the stars are…
Hardcover | Spanish

$23.13 online

$25.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

He aquí un libro cautivador, cuya lectura no ha dejado de asombrar desde su aparición en 1951, en unos tiempos en que la tendencia predominante de la narrativa española era el realismo. Se han buscado todo tipo de linajes para esta novela…

After The Blue Hour

by John Rechy

|February 17, 2017

Hardcover

$36.50

In stock online

Available in stores

John Rechy's first novel, City of Night , an international bestseller, is considered a modern classic. Subsequent work asserts his place among America's most important writers. The author's most daring work, After the Blue Hour is narrated by a…

Boy X

by Dan Smith

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Hardcover

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A heart-stopping middle grade survival adventure where the only way to survive is to evolve! His mother is a scientist. His dad was a soldier. Ash is something new altogether. Kidnapped, Ash McCarthy wakes up on a remote tropical island. Why is he there? What is…

Things We Lost In The Fire: Stories

by Enriquez, Mariana

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$29.56 online

$32.00

save 7%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

An arresting collection of short stories, reminiscent of Shirley Jackson and Julio Cortazar, by an exciting new international talent.

The Mother's Promise

by Sally Hepworth

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Nickelodeon Pandemonium #2

by Eric Esquivel

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Hardcover

$16.01 online

$17.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Nickelodeon's funniest (and most mysterious) characters are featured in all-new comics! Harvey Beaks investigates a mysterious disappearance! Pig, Goat, Banana, Cricket contemplate spy cams! (What are they, and what do they want?) SwaySway and Buhdeuce,…