We found 101 results for “

showing 1 - 12 of 101 Results
Hardcover

$32.95

$21.57 online

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

An audacious and powerful debut novel: a second American Civil War, a devastating plague, and one family caught deep in the middle -- a story that asks what might happen if America were to turn its most devastating policies and deadly weapons upon itself. Sarat…
Hardcover

$33.99

$31.36 online

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

The farthest place you can go is closer than you can imagine. Rose is a sensible woman, thirty-four years old. Together with her widowed mother, Fiona, she runs a small repertory cinema in a big city. Fiona is in the early stages of dementia and is beginning…
Hardcover

$35.00

$31.23 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 bestselling author of The Historian comes a mesmerizing novel that spans the past and the present—and unearths the troubled history of a gorgeous but haunted country. A young American woman, Alexandra Boyd, has traveled to Sofia, Bulgaria,…
Hardcover

$35.00

$30.57 online

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

A provocative new novel by bestselling author Randy Susan Meyers about the seemingly blind love of a wife for her husband as he conquers Wall Street, and her extraordinary, perhaps foolish, loyalty during his precipitous fall. Phoebe recognizes fire in Jake…
Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A stunning picture book about sharing, friendship, and kindness in a playground setting from Joseph Kuefler, the author/illustrator of Beyond the Pond . Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers. One morning, Jonah decided to become ruler of the…
Hardcover

$32.95

$29.32 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The House Where Angels Dwell , the sixth book in the award winning, best selling, “Angelic Letters Series” may be the most important book you will ever read. Ripplinger’s clear, captivating writing style, will guide you through the lives of his beloved…
Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling creators Drew Daywalt, author of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home , and Adam Rex, author-illustrator of Frankenstein Makes a Sandwich , comes a laugh-out-loud hilarious picture book about the epic…
Hardcover

$35.00

$31.55 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Riley's engaging and mezmerizing story of self-discovery and love...can be perfectly read as a standalone. This book will appeal to readers of Edwardian novels and Jane Austen-style fiction." — Library Journal (starred review) Travel through the lush…
Hardcover

$29.95

$28.37 online

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the bestselling author of  The Bear , the enthralling story of two women separated by millennia, but linked by an epic journey that will transform them both 40,000 years in the past, the last family of Neanderthals roams the earth. After a crushingly…
Hardcover

$34.95

$31.33 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times best-selling author of The Weight of Water and The Pilot's Wife (an Oprah's Book Club selection): an exquisitely suspenseful new novel about an extraordinary young woman tested by a catastrophic event and its devastating aftermath--based…
Hardcover

$37.00

$31.06 online

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

An electric debut novel about love, addiction, and loss; the story of two girls and the feral year that will cost one her life, and define the other's for decades Everything about fifteen-year-old Cat's new town in rural Michigan is lonely and off-kilter, until…
Hardcover

$17.99

$16.05 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Regina is very different from the Regina known by fans of ABC's " Once Upon a Time." She seeks romance, adventure, and approval. Of course, getting approval from a mother like Cora is next to impossible. For Regina, friendships have always been…