We found 64 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 64 Results

Peppa Pig: Five-Minute Peppa Stories

by * Eone

|This title releases December 27, 2016

Hardcover

$15.03 online

$16.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Fantastic new books in the Peppa Pig collection! A padded POB collection of eight Peppa Pig stories! Everyone's favorite little piggy now has her own five-minute storybook! This beautiful, padded POB holds eight classic Peppa Pig stories that can be read in five…

Tomie: Complete Deluxe Edition

by Junji Ito

|This title releases December 20, 2016

Hardcover

$41.91 online

$46.99

save 10%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

The complete classic horror series, now available in a single deluxe volume. Murdered again and again, one girl always comes back for more... Tomie Kawakami is a femme fatale with long black hair and a beauty mark just under her left eye. She can seduce nearly…

Shopkins Shoppies: Fun-Tastic Fill-In Journal

by Scholastic Inc

|This title releases December 27, 2016

Hardcover

$13.95 online

$13.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The collectible craze continues - new formats, new stories, new fun! A guided journal featuring the Shoppies-the newest additions to the Shopkins world! Featuring a "Meet the Shoppies" bio section, personality quizzes, story starters, writing prompts, and art…

Embassy Row #3: Take the Key and Lock Her Up

by Ally Carter

|This title releases December 27, 2016

Hardcover

$21.39 online

$23.99

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

New York Times bestselling author third entry in this runaway series! For the past three years, Grace Blakely has been desperate to find out the truth about her mother's murder. She thought it would bring her peace. She thought it would lead her to answers. She…
Hardcover

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Relive all of the action with these LEGO® STAR WARST activity books! May the Force be with you. A hilarious training manual to thriving, and surviving, as a LEGO® STAR WARST Stormtrooper! Novelty format, includes buildable Imperial Snowtrooper minifigure! Joining…

LEGO Batman Movie: Batman's Guide to Being Cool

by Howie Dewin

|This title releases December 27, 2016

Hardcover

$12.45 online

$13.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

LEGO® BatmanT blasts his way into theaters February 10, 2017 with an all-star voice cast and out-of-this-world animation! In the LEGO® Batman movie, Will Arnett returns as the brooding voice of LEGO® Batman and is joined by Michael Cera (Robin), Zach Galifianakis…

Click, Clack, Moo

by Doreen Cronin

|This title releases December 13, 2016

Hardcover

$22.98 online

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

New York Times bestselling duo Doreen Cronin and Betsy Lewin’s Caldecott Honor–winning book is now available as a Level 2 Ready-to-Read! Farmer Brown has a problem. His cows like to type. All day long he hears: Click, clack, moo. Click, clack, moo.…
Hardcover

$15.32 online

$16.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Annabel dreams of one day being a scientist, but teasing from other kids at school has hurt her confidence and left her feeling sad and alone. Join her as she learns how to use the Magical Tapping Technique to quickly release her sadness and regain her…
Hardcover

$16.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Batman, Superman, and Wonder Woman are back, and solving mysteries on Spring Break! Clark Kent is thrilled when he receives an invite to a spring break academic retreat. After taking down the villains of Ducard Academy the previous year, going back to life on the…

Shadow House #2: You Can't Hide

by Dan Poblocki

|This title releases December 27, 2016

Hardcover

$16.97 online

$16.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The second installment in the exciting Shadow House series that invites you to step inside the ghost story! Shadow House will find you . . . Poppy, Marcus, Dash, Dylan, and Azumi are all trapped within Shadow House, a sinister estate where past and present…

Small Admissions: A Novel

by Amy Poeppel

|This title releases December 27, 2016

Hardcover

$31.10 online

$35.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Prep .”— Booklist One admission can change your life...forever. When ambitious grad student Kate Pearson’s handsome French “almost fiancé” ditches her, she definitely does not roll…

PJ Masks Save the Library!

by Daphne Pendergrass

|This title releases December 20, 2016

Hardcover

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Head into the night to save the library with Catboy, Owlette, and Gekko in this Level 1 Ready-to-Read based on PJ Masks, the hit preschool series airing on Disney Junior! The villain Romeo has a new machine. It erases stories from books so he can put his picture…