1247 results for

fiction

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
New This Month
eBook
1 - 12 of 1247 Results
Top Matches

Available for download

Not available in stores

New York Times bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow's pursuit of the truth leads her to the darkest corners of the psyche. Clara Solberg's world shatters when her husband and their four-year-old…
Kobo ebook

|July 11, 2017

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Incredible Journey meets Gordon Korman's On the Run in this exciting middle-grade thriller. Chipper is a very special dog. He's part of a multi-million dollar experiment at a secret organization known only as The Institute. The Institute has been…
Kobo ebook

|July 11, 2017

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A Good Morning America Summer Must-Read! From the bestselling authors of The Knockoff , an outrageously funny novel about one woman's attempt—through clay diets, naked yoga, green juice, and cultish workout classes—to win back her career, save her best friend,…
Kobo ebook

|This title releases July 27, 2017

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

The unforgettable and achingly tender new novel from Sarah Winman, author of the international bestseller WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT and the Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller A YEAR OF MARVELLOUS WAYS. 'Exquisite' Joanna Cannon It begins with a painting won in a raffle:…
Kobo ebook

|July 11, 2017

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From Laura Dave—the author of the “addictive” ( Us Weekly ), “winning” ( Publishers Weekly ) and critically acclaimed bestseller Eight Hundred Grapes —comes a new novel about the secrets we keep…even from ourselves. Sunshine Mackenzie has it all…until her secrets…
Kobo ebook

|July 1, 2017

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Three women fight for the chance to raise the child they've all come to love When Lilia Swallow's husband, Graham, goes into remission after a challenging year of treatment for lymphoma, the home and lifestyle blogger throws a party. Their best friends and…
Kobo ebook

|July 18, 2017

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The first official Minecraft novel! In the tradition of iconic adventures like Robinson Crusoe and Treasure Island, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of World War Z tells the story of a hero—stranded in the world of Minecraft—who must unravel the secrets…
Kobo ebook

|July 11, 2017

$17.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

With empathy, grace, humor, and piercing insight, the author of gods in Alabama pens a powerful, emotionally resonant novel of the South that confronts the truth about privilege, family, and the distinctions between perception and reality---the stories we tell…
Kobo ebook

|July 11, 2017

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Perfect for readers of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help , a perceptive and searing look at Apartheid-era South Africa, told through one unique family brought together by tragedy. Life under Apartheid has created a secure future for Robin Conrad, a…
Kobo ebook | French

|This title releases July 5, 2017

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Beau gosse au cœur tendre, le coup de poing facile, l’âme rebelle, Stefano était une légende vivante aux yeux de sa bande de copains romains. Mais c’était il y a dix ans... Aujourd’hui, le jeune homme est rentré dans le rang, devenu producteur de télévision à…
Kobo ebook

|July 25, 2017

$13.59 online

$16.99

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Victor Starspeeder is back at Jedi Academy for year two, but it's not going the way he'd planned. He was thrilled about Drama Club and hoped to get the lead in this year's musical... But a new kid got the role! What gives?! Plus, he keeps oversleeping and getting…
Kobo ebook

|July 4, 2017

$12.79 online

$15.99

save 20%

Available for download

Not available in stores

New York Times Bestselling Author's Newest Biblical-Era Series Five decades before the birth of Christ, Chava, daughter of the royal tutor, grows up with Urbi, a princess in Alexandria's royal palace. When Urbi becomes Queen Cleopatra, Chava vows to be a faithful…