We found 1100 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 1100 Results
Kobo ebook

$16.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the two-time Giller Prize shortlisted author, a dazzling circus of a novel set in the seductive underside of Montreal and New York between the wars Two babies are abandoned in a Montreal orphanage in the winter of 1910. One is a girl named Rose; the other, a…
Kobo ebook

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

With striking originality and precision, Eden Robinson, the Giller-shortlisted author of the classic Monkey Beach and winner of the Writers’ Trust Engel/Findley Award, blends humour with heartbreak in this compelling coming-of-age novel. Everyday teen existence…

Just A Number

by Carla Godfrey

|February 14, 2017

Kobo ebook

$1.30

Available for download

Not available in stores

On the morning of Valentine's Day, thirty-six year old divorcee Martin Lewis receives a letter, suddenly, his mind is transported back to the past and memories emerge that he would rather forget.
Kobo ebook

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The long-awaited first novel from the author of Tenth of December : a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln, as well as an unforgettable cast of supporting characters, living and dead, historical and invented February…

Dragon Captives

by Lisa McMann

|February 7, 2017

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond the islands in this first novel of a new sequel series to The Unwanteds, which Kirkus Reviews called “ The Hunger Games meets Harry Potter.”…
Kobo ebook

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of If You Only Knew comes an irresistible look at the affection and the acrimony that binds families together Ainsley O'Leary is so ready to get married-she's even found the engagement ring her boyfriend has stashed…
Kobo ebook

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this unforgettable novel for fans of One Day and The Time Traveler’s Wife, a young Isaac Newton falls in love with a girl living in modern-day San Francisco, defying the laws of physics to forge a seemingly impossible connection. “Thoughtful, magical, and…

Always: A Novel

by Sarah Jio

|February 7, 2017

Kobo ebook

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A gripping novel about the kind of love that never lets go, and the heart’s capacity to remember, from the New York Times bestselling author of Blackberry Winter and The Violets of March Enjoying a romantic candlelit dinner with her fiancé, Ryan, at one of…

INK

by Alice Broadway

|February 2, 2017

Kobo ebook

$10.59 online

$13.76

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Picture a world where every significant moment is tattooed on your skin for ever. When Leora's father dies, she knows he deserves to have all his tattoos removed and made into a Skin Book to record his good life. But when she discovers that his ink has been…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The New York Times bestseller Warm Bodies captured hearts worldwide in twenty-five languages, inspiring a major film and a cult fandom. Now R the reluctant zombie continues his journey in this much-anticipated sequel. Being alive is hard. Being human is harder.…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

*MOST ANTICIPATED NOVELS OF 2017 SELECTION BY * ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY * BUSTLE * “A sweet, funny, and moving tribute to nerds and misfits everywhere.” —Seth Grahame-Smith, New York Times bestselling author of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies Until May 1987,…

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this new original graphic novel adventure from Josh Trujillo (Love Machines) and Zachary Sterling (Adventure Time), it’s the most important moment of Lumpy Space Princess’s life, and it’s all going to slip through her fingers if she doesn’t get help. Tree…