We found 1489 results for “

showing 1 - 12 of 1489 Results
Kobo ebook

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An audacious and powerful debut novel: a second American Civil War, a devastating plague, and one family caught deep in the middle -- a story that asks what might happen if America were to turn its most devastating policies and deadly weapons upon itself. Sarat…
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of Suddenly One Summer blows the covers of two FBI agents who can’t hide who they are from each other... FBI agents Jessica Harlow and John Shepherd have a past. The former lawyer and cocky Army Ranger clashed during their…
Kobo ebook

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the #1 bestselling author of The Historian comes a mesmerizing novel that spans the past and the present—and unearths the troubled history of a gorgeous but haunted country. A young American woman, Alexandra Boyd, has traveled to Sofia, Bulgaria, hoping that…
Kobo ebook

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Jewell is a wonderful storyteller. Her characters are believable, her writing is strong and poetic, and her narrative is infused with just enough intrigue to keep the pages turning. Readers of Liane Moriarty, Paula Hawkins, and Ruth Ware will love." — Library…
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this suspenseful, provocative novel of friendship, secrets, and deceit, a successful writer returns to her elite Swiss boarding school to get to the bottom of a tragic accident that took place while she was a student twenty years earlier. How far would you go…
Kobo ebook

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Bear , the enthralling story of two women separated by millennia, but linked by an epic journey that will transform them both 40,000 years in the past, the last family of Neanderthals roams the earth. After a crushingly hard…

King's Cage: Red Queen - Tome 3

by Victoria Aveyard

|This title releases April 26, 2017

Kobo ebook | French

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Mare Barrow a échangé sa liberté contre celle de ses amis. Retenue prisonnière par l’homme qu’elle aimait autrefois et désormais roi, Maven, elle est dans l’incapacité d’utiliser son pouvoir et subit maintes humiliations et mauvais traitements. Pendant ce temps,…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sixteen-year-old Regina is very different from the Regina known by fans of ABC's "Once Upon a Time." She seeks romance, adventure, and approval. Of course, getting approval from a mother like Cora is next to impossible. For Regina, friendships have always been a…
Kobo ebook

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

For fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams, a highly atmospheric and suspenseful historical novel, set in the 1890s about a Scottish heiress who unexpectedly encounters her childhood friend in North America, five years after he disappeared from her family’s…

Available for download

Not available in stores

« UNE FANTASTIQUE CONTEUSE... UN VÉRITABLE CADEAU » Katherine Webb, auteur du best-seller L'Héritage Star d'Aplièse est à un carrefour de sa vie après le décès brutal de son père bien-aimé, le millionnaire excentrique surnommé Pa Salt par ses six filles, toutes…
Kobo ebook

$7.99

$6.19 online

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Years have passed since Naruto and Sasuke teamed up to defeat Kaguya, the progenitor of chakra and the greatest threat the ninja world has ever faced. Times are now peaceful and the new generation of shinobi has not experienced the same hardships as its parents.…

Hideaway

by Fern Michaels

|April 25, 2017

Kobo ebook

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Part One of the New Three-Part Godmothers Serial! The best of friends, Toots, Ida, Mavis, and Sophie have been there for each other through thick and thin. Now Sophie needs the rest of the Godmothers to help her through something they’ve never faced before . . .…