We found 7566 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 7566 Results
Hardcover | Spanish

$6.04 online

$6.71

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

These shaped board books--featuring English and Spanish--shows Clifford the Small Red Puppy meeting many animals and discovering the different sounds they make, learning about opposites, and experiencing bathtime and bedtime. 7 spreads.
Paperback | Spanish

$14.78 online

$19.00

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Un éxito desde el mismo momento de su publicación en 1604, Don Quijote es una obra maestra no ya de la literatura española sino de la literatura universal. Cuenta la historia de este hidalgo quien, enloquecido por la lectura de libros de…
Hardcover | Spanish

$27.73 online

$33.50

save 17%

In stock online

Not available in stores

For use in schools and libraries only. Rescued from the outrageous neglect of his aunt and uncle, a young boy with a great destiny proves his worth while attending Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry.

Fantasmas

by Raina Telgemeier

|This title releases January 31, 2017

Paperback | Spanish

$12.45 online

$13.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile , Drama , and Sisters ! Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her little sister, Maya, is sick. Cat isn't happy…
Kobo ebook | Spanish

$5.84

Available for download

Not available in stores

Esta es la historia de tres generaciones de mujeres marcadas por hechos terribles, hechos que parecen gravitar en torno a un lugar, la casa roja, del que todas huyen pero hacia el que todas siente, sin embargo, una atracción hipnótica que, al cabo del tiempo, las…
Paperback | Spanish

$17.17 online

$22.00

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Earthy, magical, and utterly charming, this tale of family life in turn-of-the-century Mexico became a best-selling phenomenon with its winning blend of poignant romance and bittersweet wit. The classic love story takes place on the De la Garza ranch, as the…
Paperback | Spanish

$22.92 online

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah’s Key and All the Light We Cannot See , about twelve-year-old Hannah Rosenthal’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to…
Paperback | Spanish

$16.99 online

$17.00

In stock online

Available in stores

En las elecciones de Faguas –país imaginario que aparece en las novelas de Gioconda Belli– ha triunfado el PIE (Partido de la Izquierda Erótica). Sus atrevidas integrantes tienen un propósito inclaudicable: cambiar el rumbo de su…

La Carretera

by Cormac Mccarthy

|November 11, 2008

Paperback | Spanish

$16.02 online

$18.00

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Un padre y su hijo caminan solos por una América devastada. Nada se mueve en el paisaje quemado salvo cenizas en el viento. El cielo es oscuro, la nieve gris, y el frío es capaz de romper las rocas. Su destino es la costa, aunque no saben qué, si…
Paperback | Spanish

$29.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Es 1953 y Kilian abandona la nieve de la montaña de Huesca para iniciar junto a su hermano, Jacobo, el viaje de ida hacia una tierra desconocida, lejana y exótica, la isla de Fernando Poo. En las entrañas de este territorio exuberante y seductor,…

In stock online

Not available in stores

La casa de los espíritus narra la saga familiar de los Trueba, desde principios del siglo XX hasta nuestra época. Magistralmente ambientada en algún lugar de América Latina, la novela sigue paso a paso el dramático y…

In stock online

Available in stores

These shaped board books--featuring English and Spanish--shows Clifford the Small Red Puppy meeting many animals and discovering the different sounds they make, learning about opposites, and experiencing bathtime and bedtime. 7 spreads.