159497 results for

fiction

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Trade Paperback
1 - 12 of 159497 Results
Top Matches
The Purchase
Paperback

|August 6, 2013

$19.68 online

$22.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

In 1798, a young Quaker father and widower leaves his home in Pennsylvania with his 15-year-old orphan wife and his five children to a establish a new life. When he soon finds himself the owner of a young slave boy, a chain of events is set in motion…
Beartown
Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream—and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in the…
The Best Kind of People
Paperback

|August 27, 2016

$17.76 online

$22.95

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

National Bestseller 2016 Scotiabank Giller Prize finalist National Post 99 Best Books of the Year Indigo Best Book of the Year Globe and Mail Best 100 Books of 2016 What if someone you trusted was accused of the unthinkable? George Woodbury, an affable teacher…
Manhattan Beach: A Novel
Paperback

|October 3, 2017

$15.29 online

$24.99

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The long-awaited, daring, and magnificent novel from the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of A Visit from the Goon Squad . Anna Kerrigan, nearly twelve years old, accompanies her father to visit Dexter Styles, a man who, she gleans, is crucial to the survival…
The Handmaid's Tale (tv Tie-in Edition)
Paperback

|March 28, 2017

$11.42 online

$17.95

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this seminal work of speculative fiction,  the Booker Prize-winning author asks: In the world of the near future, who will control women's bodies? Soon to be a10-episode TV series produced by MGM Television, starring  Elizabeth Moss ( Madmen ),…
I Found You: A Novel
Paperback

|April 25, 2017

$20.08 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell’s next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins.   In a windswept…
Alias Grace (tv Tie-in)
Paperback

|August 29, 2017

$14.95 online

$23.00

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

In   Alias Grace , bestselling author Margaret Atwood takes us back in time and into the life of one of the most enigmatic and notorious women of the nineteenth century. Grace Marks has been convicted for her involvement in the vicious murders of her…
The Baby-sitters Club Graphix #5: Dawn and the Impossible Three: Full-Color Edition

In stock online

Available in stores

"Get ready for more dibbly-fresh Baby-sitters Club graphic novels, and get ready to say hello to Gale!" - Raina Telgemeier, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dawn Schafer is the newest member of The Baby-sitters Club. While she's still adjusting to life in…
A Charlie Brown Christmas Kit: Book and Tree Kit
Paperback

|September 25, 2007

$10.27 online

$10.95

save 6%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

Charlie Brown and his sad, sincere little tree are American icons. Who didn't dream of nurturing their very own “Charlie Brown Christmas Tree” with love to remind themselves of the true meaning of Christmas? In A Charlie Brown Christmas: A…
Percy Jackson And The Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new Covers W/poster)

In stock online

Available in stores

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The…
The Rules of Magic
Paperback

|October 10, 2017

$18.27 online

$22.00

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

From beloved author Alice Hoffman comes the spellbinding prequel to her bestseller, Practical Magic . Find your magic . For the Owens family, love is a curse that began in 1620, when Maria Owens was charged with witchery for loving the wrong man. Hundreds of…
Alias Grace: A Novel
Paperback

|October 5, 2010

$15.00 online

$23.00

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

In   Alias Grace , bestselling author Margaret Atwood takes us back in time and into the life of one of the most enigmatic and notorious women of the nineteenth century. Grace Marks has been convicted for her involvement in the vicious murders of her…
Loading