We found 167405 results for “

 
Additional Filters:

Showing 1 - 12 of 167405 Results

The Purchase

by Linda Spalding

|August 6, 2013

Paperback

$17.18 online

$22.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

In 1798, a young Quaker father and widower leaves his home in Pennsylvania with his 15-year-old orphan wife and his five children to a establish a new life. When he soon finds himself the owner of a young slave boy, a chain of events is set in motion…
Paperback

$13.28 online

$22.95

save 42%

In stock online

Available in stores

2016 Scotiabank Giller Prize finalist What if someone you trusted was accused of the unthinkable? George Woodbury, an affable teacher and beloved husband and father, is arrested for sexual impropriety at a prestigious prep school. His wife, Joan, vaults between…

Wenjack

by JOSEPH BOYDEN

|October 18, 2016

Paperback

$7.27 online

$12.00

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

An Ojibwe boy runs away from a North Ontario Indian School, not realizing just how far away home is. Along the way he's followed by Manitous, spirits of the forest who comment on his plight, cajoling, taunting, and ultimately offering him a type of comfort on…
Paperback

$19.63 online

$22.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah’s Key and All the Light We Cannot See, the story of a twelve-year-old girl’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to…

Ghosts

by Raina Telgemeier

|September 13, 2016

Paperback

$7.65 online

$13.99

save 45%

In stock online

Available in stores

The hotly anticipated new release from #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning graphic novelist, Raina Telgemeier! Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her little sister, Maya, is sick. Cat isn't…
Paperback

$19.56 online

$22.00

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Finalist for the Baileys Women's Prize Annie McDee, thirty-one, lives in a shabby London flat, works as a chef, and is struggling to get by. Reeling from a sudden breakup, she’s taken on an unsuitable new lover and finds herself rummaging through a…

The Diabolic

by S. J. Kincaid

|November 1, 2016

Paperback

$15.93 online

$17.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Red Queen meets The Hunger Games in this epic novel about what happens when the galaxy’s most deadly weapon masquerades as a senator’s daughter and a hostage of the galactic court. A Diabolic is ruthless. A Diabolic is powerful. A Diabolic has a…

Pokemon: Deluxe Essential Handbook

by Scholastic Inc

|August 1, 2015

Paperback

$9.27 online

$13.99

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

Gotta read about 'em all! This revised and updated edition of the mega-bestselling Pokemon Essential Handbook includes stats and facts on over seven hundred Pokémon. It's everything you ever wanted to know about every Pokemon - all in one place! This…
Paperback

$10.34 online

$15.99

save 35%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

This Step into Reading boxed set includes 12 full-color phonics readers featuring the pups of Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol ! Each book features a specific phonics concept that will give boys and girls ages 3 to 7 the tools they need to begin reading on their own.
Paperback

$16.83 online

$18.50

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the Man Booker Prize Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award in Fiction Winner of the John Dos Passos Prize for Literature Los Angeles Times Bestseller Named One of the 10 Best Books of the Year by The New York Times Book Review Named a Best…

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Available in stores

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The…
Paperback

$13.64 online

$26.00

save 47%

In stock online

Available in stores

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE " The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extraordinary work of fiction."--…