Fifty Shades Trilogy: Review of Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed, 3 Volume, A Review & Summary by Book Sumaries

Fifty Shades Trilogy: Review of Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed, 3…

byBook Sumaries

Kobo ebook | September 22, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.25

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

This ebook is a review & analysis of  the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, by Book Sumaries.

Have you gotten on board the train that is headed toward 50 Shades of Grey? Written by E.L. James, the novel at its core is a basic exploration of the need for human companionship, exploring new frontiers, and thrill of chasing after something dangerous. Though the plot of the book is a bit basic from a literary sense, 50 Shades does a good job of encouraging the reader to explore their darker side, to probe who they really are, and be willing to take an adventure. Is that why this opening book of the 50 Shades trilogy is such a dynamic concept to so many people? Or is it just about the erotica? The 3 book trilogy is discussed here.

Title:Fifty Shades Trilogy: Review of Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed, 3…Format:Kobo ebookPublished:September 22, 2013Publisher:Book SummariesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990006772135

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love book 1. it's so addictive that you cld finish all 3 in a week! [spoilers] Love the happy ending though i wished i stopped at the first book.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely fantastic read!!! couldn't put it down until i had read all 3 books. am super excited for the movie next year! would recommend to anyone. i have read all 3 books over and over again. these are a must read books of the year!!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous series ..a must read. Christian grey is such a captivating character ..every woman's dream man . Can't wait till the next book is out!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great books! I read them over my vacation and they were very entertaining.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved these books, have re-read and re-read.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very naughty , loved all of it .
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put off reading these books for so long and now I wonder why :) What a great story filled with so much emotion, love, naughty stuff and the bit of suspense. Thoroughly enjoyable.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually like books like this and o couldn't put it down. Had to read all three and fasyt !
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't feel that these books lived up to all the hype. I didn't even make it through the last book. Personally I didn't feel it was well written and I wouldn't recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The first book was good reading but not the mind altering sexual journey people hyped it up to be the second was compleat rubish and i took me a couple of weeks to finish book 3.look about at some erotic stories online and they are some brilliant stories that put fifty shades to shame.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a good read as a starter into this genre
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say that I was a bit hesitant about reading the books at first, but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed them. I couldn't put them down once I started. Got all three at once and devoured them in no time.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was I left turning from page to page, but I couldn't wait to start the next book! I truly hated to see the series end!!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed all 3 books to this series! I could not put them down, I read one after the other.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book. Couldn't put it down.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Let's be honest... The books are poorly written. Never the less they are a fun and sexy must read!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the first and second books, but just couldn't seem to keep interest in the 3rd. However I would give it a 4 out of 5.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the trilogy so much I have read it 12 times now I have had a rest I will re read it again its not just a romance-erotic read its has a bit of everything I love the emotional aspect of it .It really pulled me into their lives and made me feel as if I was involved with the character's it was a trilogy I was immersed in and I hope that EL James will carry on writing more about Anna and Christian as well as Taylor and Gail actually the whole crew .
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the series. The second book was my favourite of the series. You will want to order all 3 because once you get through book one you will want to see what happens next. I recommend this series
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the books very much. Couldn't put them down. Had the second and third novels bought before I even finished the first cause I needed to know what happened next.
Date published: 2014-02-01