Fighting Pax: Part 1 of 4 (Dancing Jax, Book 3) by Robin Jarvis

Fighting Pax: Part 1 of 4 (Dancing Jax, Book 3)

byRobin Jarvis

Kobo ebook | June 12, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The concluding volume in an epic and terrifying trilogy for teen readers. Fighting Pax can either be read as a full-length ebook or in 4 serialised ebook-only parts. This is PART 1 of 4 (Chapters 1-9 of 29). Throughout the world, Dancing Jax reigns supreme. The Ismus and his court are celebrated and adored, and the Ismus is writing the much-awaited sequel to Dancing Jax. But when someone accidentally reads the manuscript, the true, evil purpose of Austerly Fellows is finally revealed. Can the resistance halt the publication of Fighting Pax? Or is humanity doomed and will the Dawn Prince arise at last?

Title:Fighting Pax: Part 1 of 4 (Dancing Jax, Book 3)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 12, 2014Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0007592841

ISBN - 13:9780007592845


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these books and their covers. A dark fantasy, with a really original story. So glad I have this trilogy in hard covers!
Date published: 2017-08-24