Final Justice by M A Comley

Final Justice

byM A Comley

Kobo ebook | December 31, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

Foreign shores are calling...

DI Lorne Simpkins is forced to revisit her ugly past.

Shaken and confused after her last investigation disrupted both her personal and professional life, Lorne finds herself embroiled in a MI6 covert operation to hunt down an old enemy.

The sadistic, merciless criminal has a new ambition... one that he's determined to achieve on foreign soil.

Can Lorne thwart his outrageous plans and finally bring the vile criminal to justice?

Grab this edge-of-your-seat thriller today.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over 2 million books sold worldwide.

Ideal for fans of Rachel Abbott and Robert Bryndza.

Title:Final JusticeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 31, 2014Publisher:Jeamel Publishing LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990049754679

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Final Justice Comley continues to write well, suspensefully Good character development and exciting plot. Shall order the next book immediately
Date published: 2015-05-07