Finding Paris by Joy Preble

Finding Paris

byJoy Preble

Hardcover | April 21, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.83 online 
$21.99
Earn 84 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other—perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters go to protect each other, and the winding road that brings two strangers into each other's lives.

Sisters Leo and Paris Hollings have only ever had each other to rely on. They can't trust their mother, who hops from city to city and from guy to guy, or their gambler stepfather, who's moved them all to Las Vegas. It's just the two of them: Paris, who's always been the dreamer, and Leo, who has a real future in mind—going to Stanford, becoming a doctor, falling in love. But Leo isn't going anywhere right now, except driving around Vegas all night with her sister.

Until Paris ditches Leo at the Heartbreak Hotel Diner, where moments before they had been talking with physics student Max Sullivan. Outside, Leo finds a cryptic note from Paris—a clue. Is it some kind of game? Where is Paris, and why has she disappeared? When Leo reluctantly accepts Max's offer of help, the two find themselves following a string of clues through Vegas and beyond. But the search for the truth is not a straight line. And neither is the path to secrets Leo and Max hold inside.

About The Author

Joy Preble is a Texas girl who grew up in Chicago and a former high school teacher who now writes full-time, which means she gets paid for making up stuff. No one has ever left her mysterious notes. She is, however, a fan of cross-country road trips. Joy is also the author of the Dreaming Anastasia series and the Sweet Dead Life series...
It Wasn't Always Like This
It Wasn't Always Like This

by Joy Preble

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Haunted
Haunted

by Joy Preble

$13.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Sweet Dead Life
The Sweet Dead Life

by Joy Preble

$8.09$8.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Finding ParisFormat:HardcoverDimensions:272 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 0.93 inPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062321307

ISBN - 13:9780062321305

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Finding Paris

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Readers who appreciate adventure with a dose of romance will certainly enjoy…Finding Paris.”