Finding the Dream: Dream Trilogy by Nora RobertsFinding the Dream: Dream Trilogy by Nora Roberts

Finding the Dream: Dream Trilogy

byNora Roberts

Mass Market Paperback | August 1, 1997

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 45 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


In the final novel of Nora Roberts’s Dream Trilogy, Laura struggles to mend a broken heart and broken family—until someone from her past makes all of her dreams come true…

Laura Templeton found out the hard way that nothing in life is guaranteed. The daughter of a wealthy hotelier, she had always known comfort, privilege, and security. But by the age of thirty, her storybook marriage had been destroyed by her husband’s infidelity. Laura’s divorce left her both emotionally and financially devastated—but determined to rebuild her life without the Templeton fortune.
Laura had always defined herself as a wife, a daughter, or a mother. Now, she must finally discover Laura the woman... 

Don't miss the other books in the Dream Trilogy
Daring to Dream
Holding the Dream 

From the Trade Paperback edition.
Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.
Title:Finding the Dream: Dream TrilogyFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 0.81 inPublished:August 1, 1997Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0515120871

ISBN - 13:9780515120875


Rated 5 out of 5 by from finding the deam excellent conclusion to a trilogy. I enjoyed the whole series.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Conclusion This was an excellent conclusion to a trilogy. Laura's story is such a sad one, but she finds peace and love with a man who truly dosnt feel he deserves her. The story unfold beautifully, the characters develope naturally. Such a great concluding book.
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding the Dream The final book in the Dream series, this is the best! It tells the fast-paced, hot story of Laura and Michael. No one writes better characters. You're drawn in from the first word and kept hoping that it will never end. The story of Laura -- as a mother, daughter, and lover, with so many great scenes it's hard to pick a favourite. Read and enjoy!
Date published: 1998-10-28

From Our Editors

Nora Roberts presents the final novel in an extraordinary trilogy about the lives and loves of three sisters of the heart. Margo, Kate, and Laura were brought up like sisters amidst the peerless grandeur of Templeton House. But it was Margo who seemed to have it all--until fate took away the man she thought she loved. Original

Editorial Reviews

“America’s favorite writer.”—The New Yorker

“Nora Roberts’s novels are always an entertaining mix of high romance and high drama, and her Dream trilogy is no exception.”—Bookpage

“In this novel Roberts does what she does best: maturing her characters and expanding the relationships among them—all with her adroit touch and snappy dialogue.”—The Romance Reader

From the Trade Paperback edition.