Finding Tinker Bell: Books #1-6 (disney: The Never Girls)

byKiki ThorpeIllustratorJana Christy

September 22, 2020|
Finding Tinker Bell: Books #1-6 (disney: The Never Girls) by Kiki Thorpe
Earn 280 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


The New York Times bestselling Disney: The Never Girls series continues with an adventure beyond Never Land in the Finding Tinker Bell series--now all together in one paperback boxed set!

When Tinker Bell sets out on a trip beyond Never Land and disappears, it''s up to the Never Girls--Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby--to find their missing fairy friend. A great gift for readers ages 6-10, this attractive box contains all six Never Girls adventures in the Finding Tinker Bell series: Beyond Never Land, Through the Dark Forest, On the Lost Coast, Up the Misty Peak, To the Forgotten Castle, and The Last Journey.

Kate craves adventure and excitement.
Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything beautiful.
Lainey dreams of talking to animals.
Gabby believes in fairies more than anyone.

Together, they are The Never Girls--four real girls in a fairy''s world!
Kiki Thorpe spent much of her childhood reading, daydreaming, and searching for fairies in the forests of Idaho—pastimes that were good training for writing children’s books! She is the author of several books in the Disney Fairies chapter book series, including the New York Times bestseller The Trouble with ...
Title:Finding Tinker Bell: Books #1-6 (disney: The Never Girls)
Product dimensions:768 pages, 7.75 X 5.31 X 2 in
Shipping dimensions:768 pages, 7.75 X 5.31 X 2 in
Published:September 22, 2020
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780736441278

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed