Fire Falling (Air Awakens Series Book 2)

November 19, 2015|
Fire Falling (Air Awakens Series Book 2) by Elise Kova
Earn 155 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


Soldier... Sorcerer... Savior... Who is Vhalla Yarl? Vhalla Yarl marches to war as property of the Solaris Empire. The Emperor counts on her to bring victory, the Senate counts on her death, and the only thing Vhalla can count on is the fight of her life. As she grapples with the ghosts of her past, new challenges in the present threaten to shatter the remnants of her fragile sanity. Will she maintain her humanity? Or will she truly become the Empire's monster?
Title:Fire Falling (Air Awakens Series Book 2)Format:HardcoverProduct dimensions:380 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 0.88 inShipping dimensions:380 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 0.88 inPublished:November 19, 2015Publisher:Silver Wing PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1619849534

ISBN - 13:9781619849532

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: