Fire Sea: The Death Gate Cycle, Volume 3 by Margaret Weis

Fire Sea: The Death Gate Cycle, Volume 3

byMargaret Weis, Tracy Hickman

Kobo ebook | December 18, 2008

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Abarrach, the Realm of stone. Here, on a barren  world of underground caverns built around a core of  molten lava, the lesser races -- humans, elves,  and dwarves -- seem to have all died off. Here, too,  what may well be the last remnants of the once  powerful Sartan still struggle to survive. For Haplo  and Alfred -- enemies by heritage, traveling  companions by necessity -- Abarrach may reveal more than  either dares to discover about the history of  Sartan... and the future of all their descendants.

From the Paperback edition.

Title:Fire Sea: The Death Gate Cycle, Volume 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 18, 2008Publisher:Random House Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0307484882

ISBN - 13:9780307484888

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great series Each book is better than the last! The story is really interesting and I don't think I read a series quicker than I did this one. Addictive!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire Sea In this volume, Haplo and Alfred travel to the Abarrach, world of Stone. They find that this world is totally inhabited by Sartans. Though Alfred has found his brethren and Haplo his bitter enemies, they also find that things may not always be what they seem. As each volume in the series continues the story gets better and better. More characters are created and the reader learns more and more about them. This is the darkest of the Death Gate novels.
Date published: 1999-10-06