Fireborn by David DalglishFireborn by David Dalglish


byDavid Dalglish

Paperback | November 22, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.78 online 
$22.49 list price save 7%
Earn 104 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The next novel in the Seraphim series followingSkybornfromUSA Todaybestselling author, David Dalglish.

Bree and Kael Skyborn have seen their island invaded, their Seraphim disbanded, and their royal family imprisoned.

A rebellion grows from the ashes, demanding Bree to be their Phoenix, their symbol against Center's tyranny, and for Kael to find the doomsday prophet Johan and sway his cult to their side.

Should they fail, the hope of their rebellion fails with them.
David Dalglish currently lives in rural Missouri with his wife Samantha, and daughters Morgan, Katherine, and Alyssa. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 with a degree in Mathematics and currently spends his free time dying for the umpteenth time inDark Souls.
Title:FirebornFormat:PaperbackDimensions:496 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.25 inPublished:November 22, 2016Publisher:OrbitLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0316302732

ISBN - 13:9780316302739

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed Enjoyed Skyborn and loved this one. War scenes were very detailed.
Date published: 2016-12-14

Editorial Reviews

Dalglish's writing hits close to home, creating a world of uncertain political climate with dishonest characters and fantastical scenes of warfare. Fans of Skyborn aren't going to want to miss this strong follow-up.-Booklist on Fireborn