First Blush by D. D. Story

First Blush

byD. D. Story

Kobo ebook | April 6, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


First Blush is the first book in the five book "Suzy & Katie Series" The book and the series are based on two central character, who as my might have already guessed are named Suzy and Katie. Both are professional business women in their mid thirties. One is married to a research scientist and the other is an open "Out of the Closet" lesbian. First Blush, as the title implies, begins with their first meeting, and continues forward as their friendship and relationship grows and deepens.

While these books all contain a lesbian theme, I feel that they are first and foremost Romantic Love Stories, Filled with real life situations, passion, romance, adventure and pure fun. Whether you are Lesbian,Bi, or Straight, these books are filled with the love, emotions and day to day activities of professional and lovers.

All five books of the series are written, and have been published as e-books, which are currently only available through one supplier. I plan on releasing the entire series through Smashwords, so that they can be downloaded in any format and through multiple outlets. Each book will be released through Smashwords as it's exclusive period ends. The other titles, in order, are: Growing Love, Surprises, Suzy & Kate, and A Piece of Heaven.

Title:First BlushFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 6, 2016Publisher:SQS PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category:

From the Author

The story of two women, one married and the other single. One hiding a secret while the other open and free. Was there meeting purely chance or did fate step in a play a role. Set in a world without bias or conflict. Is it a fantasy world, or the world as we wish it could be. First Blush is book 1 of a five book series about the series stars, Suzy & Katie. The series follows their lives through the early tumultuous years through a point of growing love, commitment, surprises, reunification with family and friends, and finally ending in a piece of heaven.