First Chronicles of Oz: 1900–1910 by L. Frank Baum

First Chronicles of Oz: 1900–1910

byL. Frank Baum

Kobo ebook | June 10, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. These can be divided into two distinct sections: the First Chronicles of Oz, published between 1900 and 1910, ended when Oz was believed to be “cut off forever from all the rest of the world.” Within this single volume those first six novels are presented in sequence, formatted not only for ease of reading, but to emulate the textual structure of that original publication.

Title:First Chronicles of Oz: 1900–1910Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 10, 2015Publisher:Wilder Publications, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1627554750

ISBN - 13:9781627554756

Look for similar items by category: