Five Stories: Volume Two

May 9, 2015|
Five Stories: Volume Two
Kobo ebook
Available for download


Five Stories: Volume Two is a collection of short stories by author Shaun Kilgore. Stories included: "Land Of Broken Dreams," "The Fall Of The Witch-King," "Agent Of Change," "The Swordsmen Of Calabray," and "Ghosts Of America."

Title:Five Stories: Volume Two
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:May 9, 2015
Publisher:Founders House Publishing LLC
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781465900609

Recently Viewed