Flappers and Philosophers (illustrated) by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Flappers and Philosophers (illustrated)

byF. Scott Fitzgerald

Kobo ebook | October 3, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Flappers and Philosophers is the first collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. It includes eight stories:

"The Offshore Pirate"

"The Ice Palace"

"Head and Shoulders"

"The Cut-Glass Bowl"

"Bernice Bobs Her Hair"


"Dalyrimple Goes Wrong"

"The Four Fists"

Title:Flappers and Philosophers (illustrated)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:October 3, 2014Publisher:Fried FishLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2765904820

ISBN - 13:9782765904823

Look for similar items by category: