Flicker of Emotion: Chronicles of Penny, Marc, Bill, and Amber by Justice Gray

Flicker of Emotion: Chronicles of Penny, Marc, Bill, and Amber

byJustice Gray

Kobo ebook | April 7, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The excitement in Penny’s marriage has disappeared, and although she and Marc have two children, Marc is focused on making a living, and Penny is feeling ignored, and these feelings lead her toward Bill.

Penny always envied her friend Amber, but lost touch with her over the years.  Amber comes to visit and confesses to Penny that she had killed her own children by letting them drown.  Amber let her children drown, and then blamed it on her husband, who was drunk and didn’t remember what he did or where he was, and so was convicted of the heinous crime.  Penny didn’t believe it at first, but later, after she discovers Amber’s new beau is a sexual predator, starts to believe that what she told her is true, and goes to the cops.


This Justice Gray story of a trying friendship unfolds with suspense and intertwined webs of romance, lies, alcohol abuse, as a plethora of strange events climax, the story conveys deep emotions, and vivid  images.

The Minnesota author, Justice Gray, creates her realistic characters in this great piece of literature.  While reading this novel, you may relate it to a friend, and wonder if your friend is headed down this same road.

Justice Gray admires the works of:  Taylor Storm, Amanda Hocking, Stephen King, and E L James.

Flicker of Emotions is the eight book in the series.  Be sure to check out the other seven:

Title:Flicker of Emotion: Chronicles of Penny, Marc, Bill, and AmberFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 7, 2014Publisher:Reality Today ForumLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: