Floppy's Fun Phonics (Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper Level 1) by Roderick Hunt

Floppy's Fun Phonics (Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper Level 1)

byRoderick Hunt, Alex Brychta

Kobo ebook | March 13, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.98 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper is the UK's best-selling home reading series. It is based on Oxford Reading Tree which is used in 80% of primary schools. This Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper Level 1 Collection is great value, containing 4 books in 1! It includes Kipper's Alphabet I Spy, Chip's Letter Sounds, and the stories Up You Go, I See, Get On and Who Can You See? Level 1 First Stories have been specially written to introduce and practise a range of key everyday words and to develop early reading skills through simple stories. Level 1 Phonics practise sounds and letters, just as children learn to do in school with the help of Biff, Chip, Kipper and Floppy. This collection focuses on the alphabet and letter names, letter sounds and letter shapes, and combining sounds to read simple words. These engaging stories include tips for reading together and for talking about the story, puzzles and fun activities. Written by Roderick Hunt and beautifully illustrated by Alex Brychta, they are the perfect introduction to learning to read! This series also provides free support for parents through www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

Title:Floppy's Fun Phonics (Read With Biff, Chip and Kipper Level 1)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 13, 2014Publisher:Oxford University PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0198332459

ISBN - 13:9780198332459