Foliage by W. H. Davies


byW. H. Davies

Kobo ebook | October 20, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


W. H. Davies, welsh poet and writer (1871-1940)

This ebook presents «Foliage», from W. H. Davies. A dynamic table of contents enables to jump directly to the chapter selected.

Table of Contents
-01- About this book
-02- Thunderstorms
-03- Strong Moments
-04- A Greeting
-05- Sweet Stay-at-Home
-06- The Starved
-07- A May Morning
-08- The Lonely Dreamer
-09- Christmas
-10- Laughing Rose
-11- Seeking Joy
-12- The Old Oak Tree
-13- Poor Kings
-14- Love and the Muse
-15- My Youth
-16- Smiles
-17- Mad Poll
-18- Joy Supreme
-19- Francis Thompson
-20- The Bird-Man
-21- The Church Organ
-22- Love's Inspiration
-23- Night Wanderers
-24- Young Beauty
-25- Who I know
-26- Sweet Birds, I come
-27- The Two Lives
-28- Hidden Love
-29- Life is Jolly
-30- The Fog
-31- A Woman's Charms
-32- Dreams of the Sea
-33- The Wonder Maker
-34- The Helpless
-35- An Early Love
-36- Dream Tragedies
-37- Children at Play
-38- When the Cuckoo Sings
-39- Return to Nature
-40- A Strange City


Title:FoliageFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 20, 2014Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: