Forest Of Souls

June 23, 2020|
Forest Of Souls by Lori M Lee
$28.95
Paperback
Earn 145 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls , an epic, unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Susan Dennard, and Netflix's The Witcher ! "A tantalizing beginning to a rich new fantasy series." - Traci Chee, NYT bestselling author of The Reader trilogy "Absolutely enchanting." - Natalie C. Parker, author of Seafire "You won't want to escape." - Sarah Henning, author of the Sea Witch "Will leave you shouting sisters unite!" - Mindee Arnett, author of Onyx & Ivory and Avalon Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing, but she's intent on becoming something. After years of training to become the queen's next royal spy, her plans are derailed when shamans attack and kill her best friend Saengo. And then Sirscha, somehow, restores Saengo to life. Unveiled as the first soulguide in living memory, Sirscha is summoned to the domain of the Spider King. For centuries, he has used his influence over the Dead Wood - an ancient forest possessed by souls - to enforce peace between the kingdoms. Now, with the trees growing wild and untamed, only a soulguide can restrain them. As war looms, Sirscha must master her newly awakened abilities before the trees shatter the brittle peace, or worse, claim Saengo, the friend she would die for.
Title:Forest Of Souls
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:400 pages, 8.5 X 6 X 1.4 in
Shipping dimensions:400 pages, 8.5 X 6 X 1.4 in
Published:June 23, 2020
Publisher:Page Street Publishing
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781624149245

Recently Viewed
|