Forever Series Box Set: The Forever Series by Mona Ingram

Forever Series Box Set: The Forever Series

byMona Ingram

Kobo ebook | November 21, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This box set contains eight stand-alone romance novellas.  Each book tells the story of a woman at a crossroads in her life. They contain no graphic sex, but instead focus on the woman’s  journey and how it leads to love.

Forever Changed

Breast cancer changes everything. But when Ariana meets tattoo artist Blaine Bennett, life takes on new meaning. Can two people who so obviously belong together conquer the outside forces keeping them apart?

This Time Forever

A respected chef, Lexie Swinton never does anything unpredictable... well, almost never. Quitting her job over a matter of principal, she finds herself cooking in a small diner in a remote location on Vancouver Island. Jesse Cooper, a self-made businessman can’t believe his good fortune when she arrives at his diner, but he has secrets. Will Lexie bolt a second time when she discovers who he really is? Jesse might have something to say about that…

Now and Forever

Left penniless by her scum of a boyfriend, Jenna should be taking care of herself. But a heartbroken father and a runaway boy need her… at least for the summer. As the days slide by, she realizes that leaving when Danny goes back to school will be the hardest thing she’s ever done.

Forever My Love

Olympic silver medalist Mackenzie Bradford is expected to win gold the next time around. When her show jumping career is shattered along with her hip, she becomes lost and bitter.

Veterinarian Joel Springer has had disappointments of his own – particularly with ‘little rich girls’.  With Mack’s personal life falling apart, can Joel convince her to focus her strength and determination on finding a new career, and will she forgive him when she finds out he isn’t quite who he pretends to be?

Forever Christmas

Devon Ballard only wants someone to decorate his home for Christmas. He’s not interested in the small, feisty woman with the delightful sprinkling of freckles across her nose… is he? Against her better judgment Tori soon falls for the handsome lawyer. That is, until the shocking revelations that send her reeling… and running from him as fast as she can. Can love overcome the mistakes of the past?

Forever In My Heart

The daughter he never knew… the woman he never forgot. Press Secretary to the Premier of British Columbia, Matt Bradford lives a high profile existence. When he learns of a daughter he didn’t know he had, both his job and his heart are in jeopardy. What will Matt give up to earn the love of Brianna – and her mother?

More Than Forever

Meet Bonnie and Marty - two likable characters who have recently experienced dramatic changes in their lives. Sharing the Mega Jackpot Lottery forces them both to look inward... where they discover that what's truly important can't be bought.

Forever and a Day

Jodi Fleming seems to have it all. But when Shaun Foster attempts to take their relationship to the next level, she shuts down. What lingering secret makes Jodi think she’s unworthy of love? A fierce advocate for her friends and customers, will she have the strength to face the reality of her own past?

Title:Forever Series Box Set: The Forever SeriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 21, 2016Publisher:Mona IngramLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927745217

ISBN - 13:9781927745212