Four Book Bundle by Clara Redstone

Four Book Bundle

byClara Redstone

Kobo ebook | October 12, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Own all three books in the 100 years of sin series.

Also includes Viking Queen, Book One in the Viking Queen Saga.

Follow our big and beautiful heroine Bree Pearson when she is sent back in time after a steamy one night stand with a mysterious man. Along the way she must uncover the secret of how to return home whilst getting into many sexy adventures.

Warning this 20,000+ collection contains multiple scenes of graphic sex and adult situations. FOR MATURE READERS ONLY.


Title:Four Book BundleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 12, 2013Publisher:clara redstoneLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: