Four Faultless Felons by G. Chesterton

Four Faultless Felons

byG. Chesterton

Kobo ebook | November 15, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Four Faultless Felons includes The Moderate Murderer, The Honest Quack, The Ecstatic Thief, and The Loyal Traitor. Chesterton's protagonist's faultless crimes include: murder, fraud, theft, and treason. They are motivated by good intentions of course, by altruism and virtues.
Title:Four Faultless FelonsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 15, 2014Publisher:Interactive MediaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1910660124

ISBN - 13:9781910660126

Look for similar items by category: