Four Motets: Complete Edition by Aaron CoplandFour Motets: Complete Edition by Aaron Copland

Four Motets: Complete Edition

By (composer)Aaron Copland

Paperback | August 1, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 33 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Boosey & Hawkes Sacred Choral). Composed in the fall of 1921 while Copland was studying with Nadia Boulanger in Paris. Includes: I. Help Us, O Lord; II. Thou, O Jehovah, Abideth Forever; III. Have Mercy on Us, O My Lord; IV. Sing Ye Praises to Our King.
Title:Four Motets: Complete EditionFormat:PaperbackDimensions:32 pages, 10.5 × 6.75 × 0.09 inPublished:August 1, 2011Publisher:Boosey & HawkesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1458410382

ISBN - 13:9781458410382

Look for similar items by category: