Four Racketeers #1 by Owen B. GreenwaldFour Racketeers #1 by Owen B. Greenwald

Four Racketeers #1

byOwen B. Greenwald

Hardcover | June 15, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$27.34 online 
$34.95 list price save 21%
Earn 137 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Jason Jorgensen is the most unique guy among the rest of his class?because the club he leads is a front for a group of scam artists. Spurred on by a new addition to the team, Jason tackles his biggest con yet: rigging a local poker game. But this isn?t like their high school plots?this is real and very dangerous. The Four Racketeers is Book #1 from The Big Bet, an EPIC Press series.

Title:Four Racketeers #1Format:HardcoverProduct dimensions:200 pages, 8.5 × 5.75 × 0.3 inShipping dimensions:8.5 × 5.75 × 0.3 inPublished:June 15, 2016Publisher:AbdoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1680761838

ISBN - 13:9781680761832