Fractured Faith by Kristie Cook

Fractured Faith

byKristie Cook

Kobo ebook | February 16, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The bestselling and highly acclaimed Soul Savers series, with over 1 million downloads, continues with Book 7, Fractured Faith.

Evil reigns the world. Earth's been ravaged. The only signs humans survived the war come from those who serve the Demons' army. To continue his conquest of humanity, Lucas prepares to open the gates of Hell and bring Satan himself to the physical realm.

With a soul that's been battered and beaten by both Heaven and Hell, Alexis holds on to a single conviction--her love for her family. Her only mission now is to save her husband's and her son's souls. But the Angels have other plans for them all, including a final battle that will determine humanity's fate.

Alexis must dig deep to find the faith she needs to defeat Lucas and the Daemoni and win back the world. And through it all, she'll discover the answer to the question that has haunted her since the beginning: How far will she go to save the souls she loves . . . and those she does not?

* * * * *

This is the seventh book in the contemporary fantasy series where you'll meet vampires, werewolves, witches, warlocks, and a new type of nephilim. The further you get into the series, the more creatures you'll discover, including shapeshifters, fae, sorcerers, angels, demons, and more.

(This book was formerly titled Faith. The covers and titles have changed for Books 1-7 in the series. This book has some important content revisions in November 2015.)

The series in suggested reading order with the books' new titles.:

#1 - A Demon's Promise
#2 - An Angel's Purpose
Novella - Genesis
#3 - Dangerous Devotion
#4 - Dark Power
#5 - Sacred Wrath
#6 - Unholy Torment
#7 - Fractured Faith
#7.5 - Awakened Angel

NOTE: This is a paranormal series that crosses from New Adult to Adult. It contains mature content meant for 16 years and older. This series is not a YA.

Title:Fractured FaithFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 16, 2015Publisher:Ang'dora Productions, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939859158

ISBN - 13:9781939859150


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faith This book was amazing. I had a hard time putting it down. Loved it. Love ed every book from this series
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great series Read the entire series. Love them all. Please continue writing and keep the ideas flowing. Really love Alexis and Tristan, owen and vanessa, dorian (who grew up way too fast) and all the A.K Angels and other characters. You made them so lively and the battle scene was great. Couldnt stop turning the pages. Thankyou for such a good read! :)
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A journey you must take !!!! I have no words this series is a rollercoaster of emotion that grips you throughout each book. Just goes to show what having faith can do this story will stay with me forever avsolutely fantasic. Kristie you are an inspiration i love these books thank you for the faith xx
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! these books are literally at the centre of everything I do! Have recommended to several friends and family members who love them as much as me!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faith by Kristie Cook 5 Stars for sure. These books just get better and better I'm totally addicted to Kristie books and I make sure everyone else knows.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it Very well done, super excited...and great entertainment,I like the creation on the soul savers, hope is the key......
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 10 Series I loved the entire Soul Savours series by Kristie Cook. Each book, including this one, makes you grip the book, so to speak, and not be able to turn away. The entire series is so well written you will think you are right alongside with Tristan and Alexis. Absolutly wonderful. Would certainly reccomend to any one who likes mythological tyoe books. :)
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAITH What a brilliant read! So sorry this is the last in the Soul Saver series! Enjoyed them immensely!!!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soul savers series Great series! Always looked forward to next book and then never disappointed! Sad that it is over! Love Kristie Cook
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crying Laughter, tears and joy. Just read it and find out. Its amazing and I would recommend this book to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Amazing, this was an awesome 'ending' to the series. I will patiently wait for your amazing imagination to grace us again with the "rest of the story" thank you for your dedication to the series!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faith Thank you, Kristie Cook, for this wonderful book! I would encourage people to read this series of books. All the Soul Saver's books. But this book is so good. I like how Kristie ties it all together. It is the perfect ending to this series. Please read these books, you will enjoy them.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faith (whole soul savers collection) Omg what a ride, iv cried iv laughed and iv cried a lot more. Such a great collection of books. So we'll written I could put any off them down.
Date published: 2015-02-18