Fragile Earth: Level 16 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme) by Claire Llewellyn

Fragile Earth: Level 16 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme)

byClaire Llewellyn

Paperback | November 24, 2015 | Arabic

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 55 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Collins Arabic Big Cat is a guided reading series for ages 3 to 11. The series is structured with reference to the learning progression of Arabic at nursery and primary schools researched especially for Collins. This carefully graded approach allows children to build up their reading knowledge of Arabic step by step.Level 16 books offer more complex, underlying themes that give opportunities for children to understand causes and points of view. A wide range of language structures is used to reflect progression in the teaching of Arabic grammar, while still retaining the core aim of encouraging a love of reading through Arabic stories and texts.Is the world's climate changing? We all know the theory but here is the evidence, in stunning photographs and information. A stimulating approach to a topical subject.A weather map on pages 54 and 55 helps children to look at the areas of the world most affected by extreme weather and what is happening where.

Details & Specs

Title:Fragile Earth: Level 16 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme)Format:PaperbackDimensions:56 pagesPublished:November 24, 2015Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:Arabic

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:000813152X

ISBN - 13:9780008131524

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Fragile Earth: Level 16 (collins Big Cat Arabic Reading Programme)