Framley Parsonage by Anthony Trollope

Framley Parsonage

byAnthony Trollope

Kobo ebook | October 11, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Anthony Trollope (1815-1882) was a well known English novelist of the Victorian era. Among his most successfull works is a series of novels known as the Chronicles of Barsetshire, which revolve aournd the imaginary county of Barsetshire. Framley Parsonage is the fourth novel in Anthony Trollope's series known as the Chronicles of Barsetshire and was first published in 1860/1861.

Title:Framley ParsonageFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 11, 2017Publisher:Books on DemandLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3746000289

ISBN - 13:9783746000282