2597 results for
indigoBooks

french

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 2597 Results
Top Matches
Out Of My Mind: (Large  Print)
Hardcover

|January 10, 2019

$26.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestseller From multiple award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio's Wonder. Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She…
Dog Days: (Large  Print)
Hardcover

|March 15, 2017

$30.47

In stock online

Not available in stores

A #1 New York Times Bestseller Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series It's summer vacation - the weather's great, and all the kids are having fun outside. So where's Greg Heffley? Inside his house, playing video games with the shades drawn. Greg, a self-confessed "indoor…
The Night Gardener
Paperback

|March 13, 2019

$15.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children: (Large  Print)

In stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller -- In an unforgettable novel that mixes spine-tingling fiction with haunting photography, a horrific tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob on a remote island off the coast of Wales, where he discovers the crumbling ruins of Miss…
What Is Existentialism?
Paperback

|June 8, 2021

$17.50

In stock online

Available in stores

The groundbreaking writings on the philosophy of the individual by iconic feminist and social thinker, Simone de Beauvoir How should we think and act in the world? These writings on the human condition by one of the twentieth century's great philosophers explore…
Les Misérables
Paperback

|March 15, 2018

$21.29 online

$24.95list price

save 14%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Victor Hugo, born in 1802 in Besancon, France, was one of the leading French authors of the Romantic movement. Although he originally studied law, Hugo dreamed of writing. In 1819, he founded the journal Conservateur Litteraire as an outlet for his dream and soon…
Crenshaw: (Large  Print)
Hardcover

|January 10, 2019

$26.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestseller A Newbery Award-winning Author Jackson and his family have fallen on hard times. There's no more money for rent. And not much for food, either. His parents, his little sister, and their dog may have to live in their minivan. Again.…
Julie, Or The New Heloise: Letters of Two Lovers Who Live in a Small Town at the Foot of the Alps

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

An elegant translation of one of the most popular novels of its time. Rousseau's great epistolary novel, Julie, or the New Heloise, has been virtually unavailable in English since 1810. In it, Rousseau reconceptualized the relationship of the individual to the…
Looking For The Stranger: Albert Camus And The Life Of A Literary Classic

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Stranger is a rite of passage for readers around the world. Since its publication in France in 1942, Camus’s novel has been translated into sixty languages and sold more than six million copies. It’s the rare novel that’s as at likely to be…
Proustian Uncertainties: On Reading And Rereading In Search Of Lost Time

In stock online

Available in stores

A Pulitzer Prize–winning historian revisits Marcel Proust’s masterpiece in this essay on literature and memory, exploring the question of identity—that of the novel’s narrator and Proust’s own.   This engaging reexamination of…
Rebound: (Large  Print)
Hardcover

|January 10, 2019

$26.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author A Newbery Award-winning Author The Crossover Series A novel in verse with all the impact and rhythm readers have come to expect from Kwame Alexander, Rebound will go back in time to visit the childhood of Chuck "Da Man" Bell…
The Albert Memmi Reader
Hardcover

|February 1, 2021

$108.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Loading