Fright Night

September 1, 2020|
Fright Night by Maren Stoffels
$9.99
Kobo ebook
Available for download

about

Full of menace and suspense, this unputdownable original paperback thriller is perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and anyone looking for a spine-chilling Halloween read!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

Title:Fright NightFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:1 septembre 2020Publisher:Random House Children's BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0593175972

ISBN - 13:9780593175972

Appropriate for ages: 9 - 12

Look for similar items by category: