Frost by Kaitlyn Davis

Frost

byKaitlyn Davis

Kobo ebook | January 26, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$3.98

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!" - Betwixt the Pages

"I am in love with Pandora, she is badass!" - E.A. Walsh

"Exciting, suspenseful and full of intrigue." - Jodi Hunter

"A must-read for anybody that is a huge fan of original vampire stories!" - Brandy

"Excellent everything, love, love, loved this book. Recommend to everyone." - arlc

Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire! FROST is a modern retelling of the Pandora myth in a paranormal world filled with vampires, slayers, were-creatures, angels, demons, titans, and more!

Life's tough for a vampire thief on the run—just ask Pandora Scott, she knows. Four years ago she ran away from home after everyone she loved betrayed her. But now her annoyingly grown up (and handsome) ex boyfriend is stalking her, begging her to return. A mysterious vamp with a particularly dangerous (and sexy) stare keeps popping unexpectedly into her life. The extremely powerful head vampire of New York is hunting her down because she may (or may not) have broken into his highly-secure, highly-secretive personal vault. And the fate she's been trying to outrun? Well, it's about to catch up. Because even a super-speedy vamp with the ability to disappear can't escape her own destiny. 

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click buy now to begin a series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.

**Midnight Ice is a standalone, spin-off to Midnight Fire, a bestselling series with over 200,000 copies sold and over 5000 5-star reviews on Goodreads! Fans will enjoy special appearances from Kira, Luke and Tristan while falling in love with the new characters and new adventure of Midnight Ice.

Title:FrostFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 26, 2017Publisher:Kaitlyn DavisLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052291734

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews